Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from TN,  Jan 22, 2012

It's a beautiful rug that adds warmth to my living room and blends well with my decor. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are deeper than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug
 from West Chester, NY,  Nov 25, 2007

This is a beautiful rug--bought it for the dining room and it looked so great that I immediately purchased a similar one for the living room. Both are beautiful and complete the rooms. I had bought a rug at a big box store for the same price and this one is 5X the quality for the same price. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than shown
 from Williamsport, PA,  May 7, 2007

What a beautiful rug! It has gorgeous color and is soft to the touch. I think this was an incredible deal for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but thin.
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Dec 6, 2014

These rugs are beautiful. The color are vivid. They are thin so I bought felt rug pads which really helps. Good rugs for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not an ivory rug
 from Fairfax, VA,  Nov 29, 2014

I really wanted to like this rug. I bought it to go in another part of our living room with an ivory rug I had previously purchased from Overstock. It is not ivory, but more of a brown with sage color. The sage is barely visible with the brown. It was also thinner than the previously purchased rug. I had to go back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Boston, Ma,  Sep 24, 2014

Color is perfect and looks even better than picture. Will be buying rugs from overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aabsolutley gorgeous
 from california,  Mar 19, 2013

I ordered three of these rugs, one 8 foot square for bedroom retreat and the other 8x11 for under bed and 3x5 oval for foyer of bedroom all are beautiful and well made we love these rugs we put felt pad 8' square under the retreat rug and boy does it added extra oomph to the whole feel and look of the rug...a nonskid under the oval one, many compliments these rugs looks much more expensive than what overstock has charged......overstock is the best for prices. These must be the 8th and 9th rugs we have purchased from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much more gvibrant inperson but pretty accurate colrs are gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not thick like .5 or .75 but with a pade underneath it is more cushy nice tight weave the rug is beautriful and quality is terrific price is great when comparing to retail stores witch this rug would be astronomical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Lafayette, LA,  Feb 1, 2013

This is a pretty rug. It is not the most expensive, but with two dogs, I wanted something nice I would not have to worry about. It is soft and the quality is good for an inexpensive rug. The green is more of a moss green than sage. The border is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer than in picture
 from CT,  Jul 7, 2012

Everyone likes this rug. The picture does not do it justice. It looks great in our office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks more like my more expensive rugs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Quality
 from florida,  Sep 11, 2011

This rug is a great buy with quality to rival custom made area rugs. I purchased it for my family room knowing it would wear well and be very comfortable on bare feet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best quality rug I've ever purchased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Chicago,  Aug 21, 2011

This rug if beautiful...much better than the picture. It has great detail and colors within the rug. The red is more like a maroon and really compliments the rug. Great price as well as compared to the big name department stores for this size of a rug. Very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much Deeper green tha pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Prettier in Person
 from Metro Atlanta,  Jul 23, 2011

When I unrolled this carpet, I was taken back with the colors...this is so much nicer than the photo on-line. FAB-U-LOUS. The prices can't be beat and to have it delivered to your door makes it even better. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo does not due this rug justice. It is much nicer than how it appears on-line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality rug
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 17, 2011

We just moved into a new home and I purchased this for our dining room. Definitely nicer in person than in picture. The rug seems well made and is thick and plush to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much prettier in person
 from virginia,  Sep 21, 2010

This rug is so nice.It is a true sage not the lemonish color the computer makes it look. It's very soft and easy to clean. I bought the large for under the kitchen table and the 5 ft round for the island area.. Love it. This is the 5th time I have bought rugs at overstock and have not been disappointed yet..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from Central NY,  Feb 10, 2008

The rug is neutral without being boring, brings together the wood and more modern elements of the room nicely. Makes a very masculine room more feminie without getting "foofy". Nice and soft, good rug for this price range, and cheap enough where I won't cry if the kids end up staining it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Sage/Ivory Rug
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 9, 2007

I just got my rug today and it is so beautiful. I was pretty nervous about what it would look like from the small photo on the website. It is vibrant and the details are gorgeous. I am so thrilled. What a great addition to my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super!
 from IL,  Oct 17, 2007

I love the rug!! It seems very durable. The "sage" can be beige or sage looking depending which way you look at it. The highlights are dusty rose, deep red and light slate blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Virginia,  Jun 17, 2007

This rug is absolutely beautiful. It is very soft and well constructed. It has the look and feel of a much, much pricier rug. The colors are ones that blend with almost any decor. We love it in a room that has a white fireplace mantle with black marble inlay, but also contains a large golden oak desk. I would highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  May 23, 2007

An absolutely GORGEOUS rug! Even better than expected! Perfect for the dining room! The colors are even more vibrant than pictured which is a good thing (the pictured orange is actually more of a dark red)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Hampton, VA,  Apr 6, 2007

I bought this rug about 3 weeks ago, and it is great. I vacuumed it immediately and it had no pilling or shedding that I noticed. It is pretty soft considering it is made of polypropylene vs. wool. The colors are very nice and look very close to, if not the same as, the colors the way they appear online. It seems fairly durable so far, but like I said I've only had it for about 3 weeks. I've got 3 kids, a cat, and a dog and they all want to hang out on the floor now. The shipping time suprised me. It got here in 3-4 days, which was definitely earlier than expected...especially since I happened to luck out on a $1 shipping day. You can't beat that! Overall this rug is an extremely great value for the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought