Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor value
 from San Angelo,Texas,  Nov 26, 2013

Sorry Overstock you blew this one. The runner was not as expected. Overall poor quality,thin,darker than expected, the corners do not lay flat Will not buy another. Did not return as the postage was to high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive - nice and plush
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Mar 15, 2013

I bought the 8 ft round first. Really liked the balance of the design in circular form. Decided to buy the matching runner. The design on the 2 x 8 funner is not as defined as on the round rug. Otherwise, they are beautiful and stand out on my new hardwood floor - the round rug went under the grand piano and the runner under the couch. I am very satisfied with my purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Runner feels plush and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 24, 2012

A very good buy for the price. The quality is good and the it has a good weight. The color in the photo is accurate, it's a deep red orange with a slight rust tone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from San Diego, ca,  Dec 21, 2012

Very thin. It was inexpensive so I got what a paid for. One edge still curls

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Coordinator was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Central New Jersey,  Aug 29, 2012

The rug is very nice and would coordinate with much. The red is a little deeper than expected but you'll also find some black, light gray, tan and light sage. I like it and it serves its purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had this rug for several years now and it looks as it did when I first purchased it. It is placed at a step down into the TV room from the kitchen and receives a good amount of traffic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Jun 26, 2012

This rug is a nice value for the price. We used it in our entry way and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looked exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ct,  Jan 5, 2011

Beautiful rug! I just hope my other one comes soon! seems as though they were shipped separate! love it though~~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant
 from creswell, oregon,  Dec 14, 2010

very pleased, vibrant color and soft feel. nice heavy quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's perfect
 from new orleans,  Sep 7, 2010

The Lyndhurst Red area rugs I ordered arrived in a reasonalbly fast time and they are beautiful. The colors are bright and rich. It's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 from Delaware,  Jan 30, 2010

This was a good purchase for the money. We got the rug to protect the floors from winter traffic and it does the job well. It has a nice cushiony feel and the colors are vibrant. I didn't give it a higher star rating because there are a few frays at the edges and I'm not sure how it will hold up, but for the price and our purposes, it's perfect. Delivery was very prompt and the rug was packaged well. There was no chemical smell that sometimes accompanies new carpets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Runner
 from Texas,  Oct 15, 2009

Delivered promptly. Very satisfied with cost as this rug was meant to be used for only a few months to cover a heavily trafficked, worn place in wall-to-wall carpeting. Rug so attractive, will probably find another place for it in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful carpet
 from Warwick, NY,  May 30, 2009

This carpet far exceeded my expectations for the price I paid. Great value and beautiful carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waht a value!!
 from Baltimore,  May 2, 2009

This runner is beautiful. The colors are true and transitions well with 2 other Lyndhurst rugs that I purchased! Can't beat the price either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Colorado,  Oct 3, 2008

What a great buy! Beautiful rug that looks great in our entry hall. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 26, 2008

Colors are very clear, pile is very dense and feels wonderful underfoot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 8, 2008

I was really surprised when I received my rug. I purchased the rug as I needed a rug for the hallway in my apartment that goes between my living room and bedroom (with a bathroom between). For the price, I was not expecting anything but a basic product. When I opened the package, I was shocked. The quality of this rug is outstanding. The workmanship is not to be believed until you see and feel it. There is no way a picture can show justice to this rug. I ordered the area rug to go with it to go under my clear glass coffee table in the living room. Everyone who visited my apartment over the Christmas holidays all commented on how beautiful and nice the rugs were. I am extremely pleased with my purchase!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from Georgia,  Dec 26, 2007

I was pleased with the workmanship of this runner, I would definately buy this runner again if I need another one.I have already recommended it to my family and friends.It was less expensive than the same one I saw in 2 other stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice runner
 from houston,  May 24, 2007

It looked like the picture and the quality was what I expected for the price. I am going to order additional ones for the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought