Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug. maybe not wool but it looks great.
 from Hampton Falls, NH,  Apr 28, 2012

This rug arrived within a week. The 9x12 size makes the room look grand. So much better than an 8X10. The colors are beautiful and it looks very European. The main color to my eye is the burgundy. It needs about 2 days to compeltely flatten out. A really really nice rug at a great sale price! The price is better than at TJ max for this size rug. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUG
 from San Francisco,CA.,  Jan 31, 2012

Finally have been fixing up Apt. and this rug does the job.After rolling out one end needs to be pressed down with objects to take out the kinks.I'm sure after walking on it the rug will flaten out.Looks great.Great price with free shipping makes this a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? FAIR to GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SEEMS GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Red/Ivory Rug
 from At home,  Sep 25, 2011

This rug is cherry (bright) red - after reading the reviews I got the impression it was a milder red. Was trying to correlate with another rug I had purchased at the same time from O.com with same color description from the same factory but, unfortunately it doesn't appear to work that way. Didn't like to have to pay a return shipping fee but, lesson learned-buying a rug online is sketchy and not always such "a good deal" in the long run. The customer service person I spoke to was stellar and helped to make the experience a little less painful and for that I'm grateful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was decent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as close as I would've liked
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from Northern Virginia,  Aug 27, 2011

I cannot tell you how pleased I am with this purchase. This rug is absolutely stunning and takes a room from drab to fab! The colors are richer than depicted in the photo - the red is a burgundy red... not a chinese red. Purchased the rug pad as well and it is an absolute dream to walk on. You would never know it is a synthetic rug. Also, there has been no shedding on this rug, which is required due to the allergies of folks living in the house. Would definitely recommend as this is a definite keeper and you cannot beat the price for a larger rug in the 9x12' size. Thanks again Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, thicker than most synthetic rugs, no shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A stunning centerpieces to our living room.
 from Keller, Texas,  Apr 5, 2011

Purchased this rug for a large living room to "float" new furniture on. The colors are gorgeous, although not as "gold" as pictured. Definitely get the better quality rug pad (versus the rubbery squares type) and guests won't know they are walking on a synthetic rug. We can't have wool due to pets, and this synthetic rug does not compromise looks for practicality. Overstock delivered it fast too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, good value, nice quality
 from New Jersey,  Aug 31, 2014

Beautiful Rug..great value. True to colors..nice burgundy. Bought two 9x12, 1 8x8, 1 14' runner. Not a thick rug but stays in place just fine with furniture. Very good value for the money. Looks rich!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 31, 2014

For the price, this is an excellent value. The colors are rich and vibrant. The rug comes rolled up for shipping, but in a day or two, lays completely flat. The pile is soft. We have this rug under the dining room table, so we did not need a pad to keep it in place. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from NYC,  Mar 12, 2014

You can really dress up a room cheaply by adding this carpet in the center. It took a few days for the corners to settle down but they did and it looks great now. Wish I'd thought to do it years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought