Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst runner
 from Hamilton, MT,  Dec 21, 2013

I love this runner. Looks amazing! Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurs tCollection Red & Black Runner
 from New York City,  Nov 29, 2013

I needed these runners to replace an area rug necessary to cushion the furry feet of an elderly dog who slipped and slid on bare wood floors. My area rug desperately needed cleaning. These runners perfectly filled this need. They looked wonderful, felt soft, and kept our Simmer Girl from loosing her footing. Once this rug and others are cleaned I plan to use these runners permanently near the front door to welcome everyone as the enter our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug..excellent quality for the price...
 from north carolina,  Jul 16, 2013

Beautiful rug and excellent quality for the price..plush...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red persian runner rug
 from Westchester, New York,  Mar 30, 2013

I love this rug. It is not as bright red as some others said, more of a deep red, but it is is lovely to walk on and it is perfect in my home, coordinating with my wool stair runner and wool landing rug (which are just a bit brighter red). It feels and looks espensive and you would not know that it is synthetic. I am very happy with this purchase. I also love that there are no fringes to shred in the vaccuum cleaner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is a little darker than it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plush and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This runner was the exact length needed
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 5, 2012

This runner is great for the hallway entrance from my garage. It adds a bit of color and protection in ths area of the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was an exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from New York, NY,  Sep 24, 2012

I've had this rug for mor than 5 years and it's held up well with my 2 cats. The color is as described and the feel is good. Now it's time to reorder again due to a lot of cat scratches on rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 from Colorado,  Dec 22, 2011

We would recommend this rug to our friends. It looks very rich and attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. we are quite pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking runner
 from Maine,  Nov 28, 2011

I have ordered a number of runners for my living room instead of area rugs. They look great, and are much cheaper than a large rug. And this is one of my favorite runners. It's classy and cheerful, and while I can't remember exactly what I paid for it, I do remember it was a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 25, 2009

I ordered these to use on the stairway. Good product, good value, does it's job well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from New York,  Sep 12, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised by this rug. It is exactly what I had in mind. The colors are vivid and work beautifully in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red/Black Runner
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 2, 2008

This is the fourth rug I have gotten from Overstock. All have been of good quality and lovely appearance. The colors are the same as in the picture and have worked perfectly in the rooms. I put the rug in my kitchen because the floor is white tile and shows the dirt. The rug works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner
 from North Dakota,  Feb 17, 2008

I ordered this runner to go with the 8x12 and the 5x3 I already have. The third time was a charm. It was as beautiful as the others with vivid colors and an array of accent colors providing endless opportunities for decorating. I would highly recommend this item to anyone who loves strong colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 18, 2007

Really nice rug. Cushy and pretty. You'll love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for...
 from Chester, Va,  Oct 28, 2007

This runner is lovely. The red is truly RED, not burgandy or any other unexpected shade of red. It works perfectly in our upstairs hallway. I would recommend getting a runner, as even though ours is on another carpet, it still tends to slide around easily. Definately a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red/Black floor runner
 from Central Oregon,  Jul 15, 2007

This runner came as advertised. It is of good color, feels good when you walk on it, stays put like a runner needs to do. It is just what I wanted, and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice quality rug for the money. I was expecting the rug to be more of a true red but it's more of a dark red/burgundy. But it works OK for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from Maryland,  Apr 16, 2007

Just what I wanted. Very nice runner! It is just as it was described. I had to buy a mat to go underneath so it would't slide

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought