Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Meme
 Mar 16, 2016

I love this carpet. It is beautiful with vibrant colors and very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 Dec 26, 2015

I bought this rug three years ago, and it gets a lot of foot traffic. Plus I have two grand children who live with me, and the rug is in the kitchen!. Food gets spilled on it,, people walk on it a lot, and this poor rug really gets the wear and tear. It still looks beautiful, the colors don't fade, and it is really thick,, I would definitely recommend it to anyone who loves the look of Asia,, because these rugs are very durable and lovely! The colors are still bright and it looks brand new even after all of the wear it gets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 11, 2015

Easy to care for, colors are beautiful and very soft under the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant Color!
 May 1, 2015

This rug was my 2nd choice for the dining room, But I love it. It is eye popping with color and design. Easy to clean. It was delivered all rolled up and tightly packaged. Took about a week for it to relax after it was unpack-aged. I move my table and chairs and rotate the rug every 3 months to keep it uniform in wear. Hope to keep it for a long while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sc
 Feb 11, 2015

I don't like the sheen of the fibers and it does not feel lush under my feet. I'd return it if I could.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Rug at a Good Price
 from Nebraska,  Aug 22, 2014

The rug is gorgeous. Be advised that the red is not a true red, it is a merlot. The rest of the colors are as they appear in the photo. The light blue is a pretty shade. The fibers are soft. The rug is on the thinner side without a lot of cushioning. I have it under my bed so this is less important to me. If you are going to spend time sitting or laying on it, I would recommend a thick rug pad underneath. Overall, this is a really good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Rug
 from Huntsville,  Jul 29, 2014

The color was not what was described. The color was stated "red" online - it was actually a deep burgundy. We returned the rug because there was a lot of burgundy in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diningroom rug
 from New Mexico,  Oct 1, 2012

Love this rug . Wish it was a little larger for my room. It looks beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just beautiful. The red is red and the blue is powder blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems fine for what I wanted which is a rug I can clean easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate the blue is light.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought