Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
9x12 Area Rug
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 1, 2011

The rug arrived quickly - within a few days. The rug is reliably represented online. The colors are - predominantly red (it is a deep red but not maroon or burgundy) and shades of beige, with some black, some ivory, and some sage green. The green is minimal but its a nice addition. I like the different shades of beige - this makes the rug go nice with my light oak laminate floor. The rug is good quality for the price - it is what I expected. Its not real thick but I purchased a pad (also from Overstock) to go under it. Its fine without a pad but I wanted the extra comfort and thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 23, 2011

I had this rug in my entry way (smaller version) and ordered two more for my new room (small and large). They are a burgundy that goes to a red in the light. They are not fancy, but look great, stand up to traffic, and vacuum without pilling or shedding. I love them. For the price, there is nothing better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 4, 2011

The rug looks good, but it does not look like the picture to me. The rug has much more red in it to me than the picture conveys. I really like the size, and is a very good value for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug arrived rolled up, and took days to begin to flatten out. Almost three weeks later there are still ridges in it. I would return it but that would be a huge hassle. It is attractive enough and the price was low enough that I will live with it and hope it is eventually ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Wilmington, nc,  Sep 25, 2014

For the price, this carpet is gorgeous! Combined with a rug pad it is plush and super cushions. After my husband and I got it in place, our son and Labrador took turns rolling and doing "carpet angels" The only thing I would note is that it is quite different in color, but as the rug we replaced was a dark red anyway, it was not important to us. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally pleased with this rug. It looks very rich.
 from Huntley, Illinois,  Aug 19, 2014

I searched for weeks for a rug that I liked and that had matching runners. This rug is a rich red and livens up the room and looks like an expensive rug. I've received many compliments on it already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great price
 from Minnesota,  Jul 8, 2014

Beautiful area rug that will blend with many styles and room colors. You will need to work out some of the creases with weights or a steamer but well worth it and then lies perfectly flat. Super fast shipping from Overstock. The pictures do not do this rug justice.... just.buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
such a great rug
 from Chicago,  Jan 2, 2013

I love this rug. It's so soft and great for me who always laying on the ground :) Moreover I got it just one week after I ordered it. I sure would buy from overstock any other furniture I'd need. Thanks overstock !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it completely matches with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from colorado,  Aug 11, 2011

I really like this rug. the colors were very rich. mostly dark red, browns and a little black. the red in the rug is dark but it does not lean towards a burgundy or wine color. the rug flattened out very quickly after it was unrolled. I really loved the large size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was he same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the rug was a very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought