Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
vibrant colored rug
 from Timbucktoo, CA,  Aug 27, 2014

We needed to dress up our living room with a new rug and this large rug is tucked between two tan sofas brightening up the space. The red is a holiday red and vibrant in color. There are tans and black colors also which are pretty. The rug is very soft feeling on the bare feet. I think it's a bit on the thin side (just over 1/4 inch?) but since I put it on top of my other previous rug, it feels thick and luxurious. It seems well made. We are happy we made this purchase to brighten up our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect under dining table
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Jun 7, 2014

This is the perfect size for using under my dining room table. Easy to clean, and looks GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Aug 22, 2012

I ordered this rug after the the original one I wanted sold out. Apparently this one wasn't available when I first started shopping. I am SO HAPPY I got this one instead! The colors are vibrant, matches my decor perfectly, thick and soft. It rolled out and layed flat right away. Works well with the vacuum. The dogs love it, too ;-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jun 17, 2016

A bit brighter than what I had expected but good quality and plush

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Affordable Rug that's Easy to Keep Clean!
 Apr 25, 2016

We have two dogs, so we're always taking into consideration how "clean" our carpets look after a full day of wear and tear. I knew that a patterned carpet would be preferable in masking dirt and dog hair, but I was pleasantly surprised when - after a whole week of being unable to vacuum due to a broken machine - the carpet still looked reasonably clean with just a little sweeping! The pile was low enough to allow a broom to pass while the richness of color and pattern hid a lot of the hair and lint until we got our vacuum out of repair. This rug will be with us for a long time - maybe as long as our 2 dogs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Lyndhurst Collection Persian Treasure Red
 Apr 15, 2016

Adds pizazz to my living room, and it is wearing very well. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite rug
 Apr 13, 2016

I love everything about it, gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug!
 Jan 27, 2016

I really love the colors of this rug and the quality. The only negative so far is the smell. But, as long as we keep the room open, that seems to be a minor inconvenience. Thanks again Overstock for another great rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi
 Nov 19, 2015

Arrived right on time. Really pretty pattern and the colors were true to the photo. Took a little while for the wrinkles to settle out, but I'm very happy with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Oct 26, 2015

Beautiful rug that wears well. Purchased it for my den area which has a lot of 'traffic' through it and love that it 'wears' well. Was looking for these colors to compliment my room and it was a great choice. The red is more of a deep burgundy , which really makes it pretty. Would definitely recommend this rug to anyone looking for a good quality area rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cayseeleia
 Sep 3, 2015

I purchased this to match the runner and and its beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 3, 2015

It looks perfect under my dining room table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very nice
 Aug 20, 2015

best price and good looking rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a.s.
 Jul 9, 2015

Exceeded expectations: beautiful vibrant colors, soft velvety feel. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, rich colors
 Jul 1, 2015

Nice rug, rolled out well and great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wears well. Looks good.
 May 30, 2015

A good value for the money. A traditional look. Goes well in a craftsman bungalow living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug
 May 30, 2015

Great faux Persian rug, looks great in any room, rich colors, soft, durable. Not non-skid, but not an issue with larger sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug ready
 May 19, 2015

very durable color is exactly what you see very plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Rug
 May 1, 2015

This rug is under my dining room table. My dinning room walls are red and this rug is the perfect accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Apr 21, 2015

We were pleased with the quality of this rug. the colors are true and it's very soft. I was also happy with the ordering process and prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought