Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lots of deep Red and Quality Construction
 from Washington D.C.,  Dec 6, 2010

There is a lot of red on this rug and it is a deep red/ almost maroone - not a bright candy apple red.. The pattern and measurements are as pictured/specified. The quality of the construction is great. Also, it has a pretty soft feel compared to lots of rugs out there. I gave it 4 stars because i expected the red to be brighter. Just keep in mind that different monitors display colors differently - and this rug is a deep red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-So quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 15, 2012

The rug was frayed on a couple end corners upon receipt. Easier to keep than return but will not purchase a rug again online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as viewed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so-so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Arizona,  Dec 7, 2011

Very nice rug. Happy with color and quality. Ordered to decorate for Christmas, to use on new solid surface flooring - looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from virginia,  Sep 28, 2011

loved the rug it looks great in our house. It gave the room an elegant look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was even brighter then the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it met our expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from IN,  Sep 5, 2011

I bought a set of this rugs and I am very happy with them. Thick but soft they are looking good in my kitchen. The colors are just like in the picture, vivid and beautiful. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and Beautiful
 from North Central Florida,  Nov 12, 2010

The Lyndhurst Persian Treasure rug is exactly what we wanted. It is thick, and feels great underfoot. It does not require a pad to feel luxurious. Colors are vibrant and rich-looking. We like it well enough that we plan to order the matching runner. We are very satisified with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More red than gold
 Oct 26, 2009

Nice product, definitely well made for the money, but the picture was way off as most have said already. Imagine more of the red like the lyndhurst red and black around the trim. other colors are muted. Just need to understand picture is out of focus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 30, 2009

I had to depend on the reviews of others before making this purchase and I was not let down at all. The rug feels so nice, soft and plush and the colors are much deeper and richer than the picture. The whole experience had been nothing but just pure convenience and thus will make Overstock as my new "shopping mall". Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Ardmore, OK,  Apr 13, 2009

Colors were slightly different than pictured, as stated by other reviewers... But i knew that when purchasing. Very soft, great quality, for the money,. It took a couple of days to air out, but that was also expected. I'd definitely recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red!
 Jul 30, 2008

the rug color looks nothing like the picture. a lot of red, not really any gold. I might move it to a different room than i originally bought it for. that being said, it does look really nice and is really soft. i don't have a pad underneath and it doesn't really move around at all either. the pattern looked the same on mine, but the picture here doesn't represent the actual colors. for the price it's a fantastic buy, just beware that theres a lot of dark red and black in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pattern and proper weight
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 29, 2008

The pattern is a little less defined than it appears in the photo, but the weight or thickness of the rug is great for the living room, where I was putting it. It's probably about an inch thick and has a medium-soft feel to the stitching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Rug review
 from chesterland ohio,  Apr 17, 2008

The rug is nice, but the pattern is totally different than what was shown on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought