Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very average rug for fair price
 from Rogers Arkansas,  Nov 12, 2013

Nothing rich feeling/looking about it. But it was only ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Middle of the US,  Apr 14, 2012

Not a good possibly not even a fair quality rug. Do not waste your money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality, sheds a great deal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 50/50
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality or colors as in image.
 from Alabama,  Sep 13, 2011

First, I am a photographer, so having my monitor calibrated to the exact color an image supplies is key. That said, the image of this particular rug is not at all accurate. The golden tones are actually ivory and the red is much more burgundy. I was really disappointed. The quality was also less than I was expecting. In fact, my daughter (who is 10) commented on it looking similar to a throw rug we had purchased at *** a few years back. I will say though, Overstock was EXCELLENT and they were so good about the return. In fact I immediately ordered a different rug and it is sitting in my foyer as I type. MUCH happier with the second rug. But, in my honest opinion, the Lyndhurst rug here is not at all the colors in the image and the quality seems to be less than par.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The reds are actually more burgundy and the golden warm tones are more ivory.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure what you are looking for here!
 Jul 8, 2016

The rug is just what I was looking for. It fits perfect at the end of my bed and is complemented by the hard wood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 May 6, 2016

I was very pleased with the color and vibrancy of the rug...and price was fabulous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Apr 9, 2016

Love this rug! Everything I expected and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The centerpiece of a small home office.
 Jan 26, 2016

I recently moved to a small lake house, and am restoring and upgrading it to a Spanish Mediterranean Tuscan theme. The rooms are very small, and one of the small, square guest rooms has been converted to a book-shelf-lined home office, with a double window. The round rug fits perfectly in the center of the room, and brings color into my office/den, leaving a hard floor space for my swivel chair to move behind my desk. It is a very rich looking rug and gets many compliments from my guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but....
 Jan 3, 2016

This rug sits in our front hall, which is not our daily entry door. The hall is two levels, and from the top of the stairs, this rug looks great. The round shape adds interest in an otherwise boring space. However, when you get up closer, you can see that this rug is cheaply made, thin, and not of the quality I expected. It doesn't even look close to wool, and the material looks like Walmart quality. On the other hand, the design is beautiful, so from a distance, it looks pretty good. We have two dogs who go in and out here, so I wouldn't want anything too nice or expensive right now. But in the future, I would probably want to replace for a nicer, real wool rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedroom area rug
 Nov 26, 2015

This brings life to the room......looks good as new 2+ years later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 Sep 26, 2015

It is exactly as photographed. Great quality. Is beautiful as center room rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bright colors
 Jul 21, 2015

Colors are vibrant, and very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
54 year old professional female
 Jul 10, 2015

I placed this rug beneath a baby grand piano and it look beautiful against gold walls. Pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug ready
 May 19, 2015

looks just like what you see online very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Apr 30, 2015

These rugs are a very good value. The quality is nice and it added a nice touch to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow way way way nicer than I even expected!
 Apr 29, 2015

The quality and detail and sheen and wow just feels so plush and hgreat on your feet! Great quality at a tremendous value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inaccurate colors on Overstock
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 18, 2014

The colors of this rug are completely inaccurate on Overstock. The vibrant "gold" is actually a dull beige and the red is a closer to cranberry/dark pink. The only thing accurate is the black. I will be sending this back. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Loganville , GA,  Feb 1, 2014

Rug is very pretty fits perfectly underneath slate floor in my kitchen. This was my first purchase from overstock , had some issues with shipping but overall the rug was worth the purchase . Colors are vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst persian round rug
 from Point Pleasant Beach, N.J.,  Feb 24, 2013

The rug is beautiful but not quite the colors pictured. The colors looked deeper and richer online . Not golden beige coloring at all more ivory, and the red is more on the cranbury not a true deep red and definatle no orange undertones. Not exactly what I was looking for but it was high quality and beautiful anyway. It winds up that it was a little smaller than I neede for my kitchen anyway, so it is now in my foyer and looks beautiful! So overall I am very happy with the purchase!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The clors were alot richer looking in the picture not a golden beige but a creamy beige with the red and black. The red is a little more cranbury in color not a deep.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? slightly off in the color department
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size and color were perfect
 from Andover, MN,  Jun 12, 2012

Love it so far, We do live in MN. so I will have to see how it fares through the winter.i the quality is good and it is just what I hoped for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the soft feel, We use it in our entryway and it's easy to vacuum, doesn't show dirt, and dosen't slip at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great rug
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Apr 18, 2012

This is such a beautiful rug. It looks great out on the porch. This rug would look beautiful anywhere in your home. I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. Very vibrant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought