Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very average rug for fair price
 from Rogers Arkansas,  Nov 12, 2013

Nothing rich feeling/looking about it. But it was only ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Middle of the US,  Apr 14, 2012

Not a good possibly not even a fair quality rug. Do not waste your money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality, sheds a great deal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 50/50
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality or colors as in image.
 from Alabama,  Sep 13, 2011

First, I am a photographer, so having my monitor calibrated to the exact color an image supplies is key. That said, the image of this particular rug is not at all accurate. The golden tones are actually ivory and the red is much more burgundy. I was really disappointed. The quality was also less than I was expecting. In fact, my daughter (who is 10) commented on it looking similar to a throw rug we had purchased at *** a few years back. I will say though, Overstock was EXCELLENT and they were so good about the return. In fact I immediately ordered a different rug and it is sitting in my foyer as I type. MUCH happier with the second rug. But, in my honest opinion, the Lyndhurst rug here is not at all the colors in the image and the quality seems to be less than par.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The reds are actually more burgundy and the golden warm tones are more ivory.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug ready
 May 19, 2015

looks just like what you see online very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Apr 30, 2015

These rugs are a very good value. The quality is nice and it added a nice touch to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The quality and detail and sheen and wow just feels so plush and hgreat on your feet! Great quality at a tremendous value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inaccurate colors on Overstock
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 18, 2014

The colors of this rug are completely inaccurate on Overstock. The vibrant "gold" is actually a dull beige and the red is a closer to cranberry/dark pink. The only thing accurate is the black. I will be sending this back. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Loganville , GA,  Feb 1, 2014

Rug is very pretty fits perfectly underneath slate floor in my kitchen. This was my first purchase from overstock , had some issues with shipping but overall the rug was worth the purchase . Colors are vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst persian round rug
 from Point Pleasant Beach, N.J.,  Feb 24, 2013

The rug is beautiful but not quite the colors pictured. The colors looked deeper and richer online . Not golden beige coloring at all more ivory, and the red is more on the cranbury not a true deep red and definatle no orange undertones. Not exactly what I was looking for but it was high quality and beautiful anyway. It winds up that it was a little smaller than I neede for my kitchen anyway, so it is now in my foyer and looks beautiful! So overall I am very happy with the purchase!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The clors were alot richer looking in the picture not a golden beige but a creamy beige with the red and black. The red is a little more cranbury in color not a deep.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? slightly off in the color department
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size and color were perfect
 from Andover, MN,  Jun 12, 2012

Love it so far, We do live in MN. so I will have to see how it fares through the winter.i the quality is good and it is just what I hoped for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the soft feel, We use it in our entryway and it's easy to vacuum, doesn't show dirt, and dosen't slip at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great rug
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Apr 18, 2012

This is such a beautiful rug. It looks great out on the porch. This rug would look beautiful anywhere in your home. I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. Very vibrant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from North Carolina,  Dec 20, 2011

I recommend this carpet to anyone. We were very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was softer that the picture showed. It was just the color I was hoping for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I used it in my foyer. The quality was excellent and pile perfect for opening the front doors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks really beautiful
 from WEST PALM BEACH,  Nov 9, 2011

I AM SO GLAD I BOUGHT THIS RUG. I HAVE IT IN MY LIVING ROOM UNDER AN OTTOMAN, DEFINITLY MAKES MY HOME FEEL MORE COZY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality feels soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Florida,  Sep 14, 2011

I love the rug, it looks wonderful in my bathroom, the funny thing is that my cat fell in love with the carpet, and insists upon sleeping or lying on the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Florida,  May 6, 2011

I'm a rug "freak" that has many rugs of varying sizes and shapes. This rug was purchased for my entryway to make a great first impression. It does just that. It's great looking, feels good underfoot and with the rug pad I also purchased is firmly in place. Even my dog in her excitement at the front door cannot move it. A great purchase at a very resonabile price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Yearlong Motorcycle rider in New Braunfels, TX,  May 6, 2011

I love the rug, it fits well with the bedroom suite which is dard brown and the carpet is shades of mauve. Looks great without bringing the color down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Than I Expected!
 from Atlanta,  Mar 29, 2011

The rug was perfect for what I wanted. The richness of colors was wonderful and just the right size for my dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Persian
 from Tinley Park, ill,  Mar 18, 2011

Very satisfied with the texture and colorof this round rug, great quality. Perfect for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from NJ,  Jan 6, 2011

The rug is beautiful and well worth the price and more. Comparable to rugs I looked at that were $400+! Nice thickness--I have it in my foyer. Looks gorgeous and expensive. This is the 2nd rug purchase from Overstock and would buy again. Shipped well and any minor wrinkles flattened out within a few days. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Rug
 from Valencia, California,  Dec 30, 2010

This rug works great in our den and looks good with the round table also purchased from overstock. Colors are true to the picture and it's a nice accent to the leather couch that takes up most of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought