Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug! Brilliant colors.
 from Monroe, Louisiana,  Jun 29, 2011

Very nice. Looks expensive....good product for the price. Will be ordering a second one soon.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors matched the online picture.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality....more plush than I expected.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is RED
 from Raleigh NC,  Nov 16, 2011

Rug arrived promptly and in good condition. At first I thought I was shipped the wrong product. The color of the rug is so much redder than the photograph depicts. If you want a bright red rug, this is it! If you want something with darker, more subtle colors, keep shopping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors look much more subtle in photograph. The rug is really really RED.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good close weave and nice pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything but the color description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely surprise
 from New Mexico,  Jan 3, 2012

This is the first rug I have purchased that isn't wool. I selected this one because it would receive heavy trafffic and spills in my kitchen. It has been in place over a month and it looks totally fresh. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vivid/excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick & impressive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my rug
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 22, 2011

I only wish I could have bought two of these, but got the last one left.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site matched actual color VERY well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value for the price. And completely satisfied.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 Feb 14, 2011

I'm using this rug in my foyer. I wanted a darker red, instead of a bright red and this was perfect. It came quickly and I'm very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent rug
 from Thibodaux, LA,  Jan 11, 2011

Very pleased with the quality of this rug. Love the colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
I got what I asked for
 from Atlanta, Ga (Stone Mountain),  Oct 7, 2014

Great value! The only negative is that it is too thick to fit under my opening door. I am going to use this rug elsewhere and reorder the round version for my entry foyer. Love, love, love this collection!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Just OK
 from Loa angeles,  Sep 10, 2014

The colors are not the same as on computer. Its a much brighter red and I was hoping for a more burgundy or rust. After opening I decided to only keep one of the 3 I ordered

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
rug
 from Queens NY 11377 Woodside NY (718)806-1334,  Aug 13, 2014

it is beautiful and matches the 8' round rug I purchased before that one perfectly both from you I recommend overstock to everyone I know if I had money I would advertise on TV and newspapers for you but I am an disability and LOVE overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great rug
 from Fayetteville NC,  Jun 6, 2014

Love this rug great pattern , great price and the quality is wonderful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Good
persian rug
 from Monrovia, CA,  Jun 4, 2014

Poor quality rug xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love Love Love this rug.
 from Columbus, Ohio,  May 14, 2014

I had looked several places for an area rug for my master bath that would work well with my new comforter. I found this rug in Overstock.com and took a gamble by ordering something without seeing it. It arrived in super fast time and the colors could not have been any better if I had actually seen the rug before buying it.. I love it and highly recommend Overstock.com to others. I am one happy satisfied customer with this rug. My bathroom will look wonderful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Good
 from Loganville , GA,  Feb 1, 2014

Using this rug overs late floor in eat in kitchen . Rugs is very pretty would recommend to friends . Have ordered several rugs since:)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Soft and Sleek
 from OHIO,  Jan 7, 2014

Lovely rug even tho made of synthetic material. Larger than I had planned for but I found a great spot for the rug and will not return it. Good value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful rich colors!
 from Riverview, Fl,  Jan 5, 2014

This beautiful rug is a steal for the money. The colors are vibrant and match perfect in my room. It is thicker than I expected for a rug of this price! A great value!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
outstanding value and quality for price
 from upstate NY,  Dec 19, 2013

This is a lovely thick plush synthetic oriental rug which could easily pass for an expensive wool version (even up close). It appears more bright red from one direction than the other, but it fits in nicely with my decor's dark red accents (stunning in front of my fireplace). It looks significantly more expensive than its cost, and my 9 year old daughter loves to lounge on it. I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase! The only con is that it has taken a couple of weeks of having weights on the corners to get rid of all the curl from being rolled up. Compared to what was available in the same price range 20 years ago, the quality of these Safavieh Lyndhurst rugs is head and shoulders above that, and I will probably pourchase more of these in different patterns and sizes to replace our worn old rugs in the near future. With children and pets it is hard to justify having expensive wool oriental rugs, but I can get the same look with these and not worry about having to replace them when they wear out. We've only had this a month so I can't judge how it will wear but so far, so good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, soft rug
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jun 11, 2013

This is a good quality rug for the price and is soft enough to lay on. The color was brighter than the photo and is much more crisp and red than I expected but it still worked for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was brighter than the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Ohio,  Jan 29, 2013

We bought 5 rugs at once, and this one turned out to be the most attractive of all of them. we bought them to protect hardwood in high traffic areas. it is perfect. good value. Must have a carpet pad as it will slide all over if you do not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than anticaipated on this one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? More attractive in the home than on line
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug looks fantastic with the rest of my decor.
 from New Mexico,  Sep 29, 2012

The size, colors are perfect for the bedroom I purchased it for. Looks great. Lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Onsite description completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from Mid Missouri,  Sep 12, 2012

I purchased two of these rugs for an entry way and stair landing. They are lovely, thick and plush . They have been down a couple of weeks and they are shedding which I expected. We are vaccuming a couple of times a week to keep up with it , a small price to pay for these lovely rugs. Excellent buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (3'3 x 4'11)
Sale $44.99
Was $49.99
Compare $69.00
Save 35%
(300)
Safavieh Lyndhurst Collection Ivory/ Rust Rug (4' x 6')
Sale $60.00
Was $66.67
Compare $123.95
Save 52%
(18)
Safavieh Handmade Heirloom Red Wool Rug (4' x 6')
Sale $98.99
Was $109.99
Compare $213.95
Save 54%
(6)
Back to top