Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst rug
 from Indiana,  Oct 5, 2011

This is a nice rug and the quality was not the problem. It is described as beige and it is a shade of gold that will not match many home interiors. It also had a lot more red, green and black than what the picture shows. I did return this and wrote this review so that others don't expect a neutral beige rug. Thanks to customer service for their help with the return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 13, 2010

This rug was exactaly what I was looking for. I have an antique circular claw foot table and wanted a square rug underneath for contrasting shapes. The pattern is great. The only reason I gave it four stars is because up close the pattern looks a little "digital" but you can not see this once it is on the floor. My only regret is that i did not get the 8' rug becasue if i put the leaves in the table it will stretch beyond the length of the rug, however for the one or two times that this might occur it's not that big of a deal. Overall a great rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 27, 2015

Very nice rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Feb 17, 2015

I love these rugs. They are beautiful, they are not slippery, they don't show dirt and they are a high quality for a very decent price. I intend to get more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gret rug
 Jan 27, 2015

Thin but looks great and so far (10 months) has endured quite well in a high traffic area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Jan 24, 2015

This rug is worth the money. The backg Lund color is true to the picture but the colors of the pattern are more red, green and black. Nice rug for an informal dinig room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Plush
 from Waco, Texas,  Jan 5, 2015

Unfortunately, this "plush rug" is simply not plush. It also has some small "nicks" (for lack of a better word" in 3 areas of the sewn binding. The colors are as shown in the online picture but the quality in "real life" is not nearly as depicted in the online image. I realize it's hard for a picture to tell the whole story. Unfortunately, I'll be returning this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Bakersfield, California,  Sep 15, 2014

I purchased the 8" square version of this rug for my living room. It is thin but the price is reflective of this. The rug looks absolutely gorgeous in the room and is very soft. The colors are a little more vibrant than depicted online but they are not garish. This rug is multiple shades of gold with black, red, and green in the pattern. The golds blend perfectly with the gold that I have in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price!
 from St louis,  Mar 19, 2014

As expected, great size and thickness for the price. Colors are true to advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this square rug
 from Amarillo, Texas,  Feb 1, 2014

This square rug fits perfect in my entry way. Colors are great, a very rich looking rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Monroe, Michigan,  Dec 20, 2013

Was a little disappointed because these rugs are not very thick, but I shouldn't have expected much since the price was so reasonable. Once we bought rug pads and let the rugs sit for a couple of days they looked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Chino, Ca.,  Jan 25, 2013

The picture shows really defined black lines, but they are really more washed out in places. The color scheme picks up different colors in the room. It is more colorful than it looks. I love it and so does my husband. It really dressed up the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, but there is alot of red/rust color throughout that the picture doesn't show.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, ery soft. No shedding and a good binding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 14, 2012

Bought this because reviews said colors were pretty accurate and I agree. Carpet is really soft -- my kids have all laid down on it several times! Pattern is muted but the reds and blacks do pop. Background color is carmel color -- not sure I'd call it beige but very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to pictured image. Golden brown background, with delicate pattern of red, black and gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft fibers but not a thick rug. Hoping it's durable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpets
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Feb 15, 2012

Hard to find square and rectangle matching carpets, and these were perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug!
 from Texas,  Nov 25, 2011

This rug looks great in my living room. It sits on hand scraped hardwood floors and has a very understated appearance. The colors and design are muted, which goes well with my furnishings that have lots of color. The rug is not thick and does not shed. Perfect under the coffee table. It lays flat on the floor so no one will trip. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mid-Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not as pictured
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 25, 2011

The rug is a great value. The color is not as pictured. There is a lot more red than depicted... not exactly what I wanted but not worth the hassle of return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? below average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Northville, Michigan,  Jun 3, 2011

First time ordering from Overstock and was very pleased. Easy to order, delivered quickly and the quality was more than I expected. Very soft rug and well made and a great value for $xxx. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average rug, disappointing quality
 from Orlando, FL,  May 12, 2011

I gave this rug three stars because after I have had it a couple months the bounded edges are fraying. Rather disappointing. I bought three of these rugs and they are in a formal living room, not a high traffic area. The fraying must be from the vacuum, which I still do not think it acceptable. They are a very nice color and warm up the room. Too bad they are not holding up better. I will probably be replacing them within about a year.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? average to below average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from waco tx,  Sep 9, 2010

this is the perfect little carpet, bought it for my moms small dining room, looks nice, very pretty colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought