Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful, great value
 from Columbia, MO,  Jan 29, 2013

This rug is truly beautiful. The colors are muted but bright enough to catch one's eye. It's neutral enough to work with nearby colors without being garish. It is quite thick and extremely comfortable to walk on. I have placed it in a high-traffic area and it seems to be quite sturdy; it is not on a pad but doesn't appear to slip on the hardwood floor. Best of all, it lies flat with no curling of the corners. A great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug..what I expected. Great price
 from Minnesota,  Aug 12, 2012

I am very pleased with this rug. Nice quality and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good...Golds, Burgundys...looks nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality...I think this will hold up nicely. Nothing spectacular but great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate ..I do think the rug has a more vintage worn look to it..I don't think that is a bad thing since the pattern can warrant that. I am pleased with it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Aug 21, 2011

I bought this runner after buying the same line 5 foot round rug. They match perfect, and are very nice for the price. Compared to much more expensive rugs, it is the same quality and look/feel, but for much less!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. luxury rug quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug runner
 from louisville,ky,  Dec 11, 2014

Just what I was hoping it to be, beautiful colors,great product! I'll purchase the matching other items soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Iowa,  Nov 16, 2014

Great color and design. A great deal for a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY NOT BEIGE - MORE GOLD & DARK BROWN
 from Chicago suburbs,  Jun 17, 2014

6 X 9 RUG IS NICELY MADE, RUNNER TOO- BUT THE COLOR IS NOT BEIGE . DARK AND NOT EVEN COLOR - MORE GOLD & DARK THAN PICTURED. GOTTA KEEP IT AS COMPANY IS ALMOST HERE. OVERSTOCK SHOULD MAKE A CREDIT OF SOME SORT. MATERIAL IS NICE, JUST NOT WHAT THE PICTURE SHOWS. BUMMER ON ME FOR BUYING...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner for price!
 from Cocoa, FL,  Mar 20, 2014

I am happy with the rug we purchased for our home. We also bought the 8x11 rug to go with the runner. We were very happy with how quickly it came. We have only had in house for a few weeks so we cannot say about quality long term. It does slide on tile so will need to place something under to keep from slipping. Vaccum picks up everything nicely on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley Beige runner
 from Port Charlotte, Florida,  Mar 11, 2014

I chose this rug for a special place and it fits perfectly. I wouldn't rave over the design and colors but it is still acceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is beautiful!
 from Indiana,  Feb 1, 2014

The rug was everything I anticipated....color, design, and blended nicely with my decor. I am very satisfied. OS always delivers on time and price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from bridgeport tx,  Jan 9, 2014

This runner is perfect and wish the matching rug looked exactly like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing like the picture
 from oklahoma,  Oct 10, 2013

I should have taken other buyer's advice when they said not to buy this rug. The color is nothing like the picture - the rug is a reddish gold with light tan specks and the paisley print is very bold (red with hints of peach). I'm very disappointed and will be returning it. I was hoping all of the other buyers were wrong about this product, but unfortunately, they weren't!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pleased with the quality of this rug. I am now thinking of getting an 8x11 for the dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Ontario, Canada,  May 14, 2013

This is perfect for the spot I had in mind. It is clearly good quality, even if synthetic, and I would say the colours are quite accurate as per the picture online. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy quality, should last for a while, especially for a runner
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from colorado,  Apr 2, 2013

So pleased with the rugs. I purchased 3 in different sizes and they are beautiful on my rustic hickory wood floors. So rich looking and perfect for an area of high traffic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality if excellent for the cost and much more than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like the look of this rug
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Jan 24, 2013

I just did not like the look of this carpet. the carpet was much golder than appeared in ad. It looked beige in picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought