Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful, great value
 from Columbia, MO,  Jan 29, 2013

This rug is truly beautiful. The colors are muted but bright enough to catch one's eye. It's neutral enough to work with nearby colors without being garish. It is quite thick and extremely comfortable to walk on. I have placed it in a high-traffic area and it seems to be quite sturdy; it is not on a pad but doesn't appear to slip on the hardwood floor. Best of all, it lies flat with no curling of the corners. A great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Aug 21, 2011

I bought this runner after buying the same line 5 foot round rug. They match perfect, and are very nice for the price. Compared to much more expensive rugs, it is the same quality and look/feel, but for much less!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. luxury rug quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm toes
 Feb 4, 2015

this runner is perfect in my kitchen, just right warm colors for the eyes and soft texture for my toes. excellent item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug..what I expected. Great price
 from Minnesota,  Aug 12, 2012

I am very pleased with this rug. Nice quality and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good...Golds, Burgundys...looks nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality...I think this will hold up nicely. Nothing spectacular but great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate ..I do think the rug has a more vintage worn look to it..I don't think that is a bad thing since the pattern can warrant that. I am pleased with it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Feb 1, 2016

Very pleased with this rug. Just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth.
 Jan 10, 2016

Love,Love,Love,them,they are beautiful rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Nov 20, 2015

Good quality, true to color andsixe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made
 Nov 17, 2015

will return.... thin pile not soft...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Aug 20, 2015

I really like these runners. I have them in front of my couch and loveseat to help save that area from excessive wear. They are just as I expected them to be and were a great price. They are not highly piled, nor or they padded, but for my purpose on the living room carpet they are just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive rugs
 Aug 20, 2015

We bought a pair (4' x 6' & 2'3" x 6') for the bedroom for either side of the bed and are very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 Jul 8, 2015

This rug gets everyday traffic and looks very good after a couple years of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good width for the entry area
 Jun 26, 2015

So many rugs are either too wide or too narrow, this was perfect for me. The price was excellent-and I shop everywhere before I buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this runner
 May 30, 2015

It is perfect! Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me!
 May 29, 2015

I purchased this for a runner in my bathroom. Being synthetic, it is great for areas that may have some wetness. The gold is dark, but the burgundy and black really stand out, making it striking against the beige tiles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner
 Apr 3, 2015

The paisley pattern on the dark gold background is really pretty. I received more than a few compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug runner
 from louisville,ky,  Dec 11, 2014

Just what I was hoping it to be, beautiful colors,great product! I'll purchase the matching other items soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Iowa,  Nov 16, 2014

Great color and design. A great deal for a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner for price!
 from Cocoa, FL,  Mar 20, 2014

I am happy with the rug we purchased for our home. We also bought the 8x11 rug to go with the runner. We were very happy with how quickly it came. We have only had in house for a few weeks so we cannot say about quality long term. It does slide on tile so will need to place something under to keep from slipping. Vaccum picks up everything nicely on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is beautiful!
 from Indiana,  Feb 1, 2014

The rug was everything I anticipated....color, design, and blended nicely with my decor. I am very satisfied. OS always delivers on time and price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from bridgeport tx,  Jan 9, 2014

This runner is perfect and wish the matching rug looked exactly like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought