Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rug
 from massachusetts,  Dec 8, 2010

I bought two sizes of this rug, the large area rug and the runner. They are very rich looking and BEAUTIFUL. They don't shed, the colors are very much as depicted. It's a very good quality rug and it is a great bargain. Don't be afraid of this rug.....I guarantee you'll love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 12, 2013

I was very happy when I saw the quality of the rug. I bought it for a back entrance hall that gets a lot of foot traffic. It's stylish and seems to be good quality. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Columbus,IN,  Feb 3, 2013

I have purchases 4 runners and 2 large area rugs of this design of rug. I love it! It wears very good and looks great in my kitchen area. Being in my kitchen it gets alot of wear because of Grandkids and multiple dogs. I have shampoed the rugs and they look brand new again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality good workmanship on the rugs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful plush rug
 from Wichita KS,  Jul 11, 2012

This is a very plush rug. I've not had any problems with shedding. The colors and design is not as muted as the full product picture would indicate. It's not really a glaring pattern, just not as subtle as I had hoped. Because I couldn't "see" the actual rug before purchasing, I was VERY concerned that the sides, top & bottom edges may not be "square with the world" or that the edges might be uneven from top to bottom. I worried for nothing, this runner is as straight as an arrow down both sides, top and bottom. I am VERY pleased with this purchase and will buy more rugs from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches the smaller, up close picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush plush plush!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Aug 9, 2011

I needed a durable, affordable, land ong (10 - 12 foot) runner for my hallway. and this fug fits the bill perfectly. The pattern and color on the site is very faithful to actual product and is an attractive accent to my recently remodeled spaces. Time will tell how it will hold up under use (I have a dog!), but I expect that the polypropylene fiber will wear well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site matched actual product very closely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality - time will tell how well it holds up under use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I waited to order this after I ordered the larger rug in the same design. I am so glad that I did. This runner ties in well with the larger 8 x 11 rug in the living room. It is placed in the entrance hallway. The colors are more of a light/dark gold, rust/orange, bright cranberry red with hints of olive green and outlines of black. It compliments my furniture and decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Chicago, Il,  Sep 20, 2013

I bought this runner for the hallway, I got the exact size I needed.There is a large amount of options to choose from,many different shapes and sizes.I was a little unsure when ordered because I thought it would look cheap,but I"m glad I took a chance.It feels very soft under foot and the color is great,I will be ordering more for other spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Collection Paisley Beige/Multi Runner
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 10, 2012

WE recently got new hardwood floors and needed some area rugs. We bought 3 of them, and are very pleased with the way they look and feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We are pleased with the quality.....excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More lush than expected
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 24, 2012

I half expected the dimensions not to be accurate but they were. Also, the material more than lived up to the description. A good value for the price. I will probably add more of these from the same collection later on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 May 5, 2015

Love the rug and is very nice. There was some color degradation on the ends otherwise I would have given it more stars. Very nice price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 Apr 29, 2015

I was looking for a runner that looked nice but wasn't too much money. I am very happy this runner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina
 Apr 28, 2015

very pretty rug for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

LOVE this. nice quality, easy care, vacuums well, very soft. I have three sizes of this rug now. High Turkish quality rug at a fabulous price. Thank you for a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Buy!
 Mar 13, 2015

This is a great buy for the price--it is very plush. I was surprised that the colors were not exactly the same--more of a yellow gold than a taupe background. I loved it so much, though, that I ordered another one. I am using them in the kitchen and hallway--they are great for high traffic areas--they always look clean, even when it's time to vacuum--love them!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 Mar 8, 2015

Really nice, curls on the end corners like they all seem to but pretty and handles crazy traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Dec 24, 2014

shopped around for runners and area rugs nobody can touch these prices. very high quaility

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug is ok
 from new york,  Oct 15, 2014

this product arrived approx 2 weeks ago, rolled up very tightly in plastic .I unrolled it and placed it in my hallway . 2 weeks later , its still bumpy from being rolled up. I'd have thought that it would have smoothed out by now. I keep tripping on the bumps...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice grouping
 from Indiana,  Sep 3, 2014

I wanted to make sure I wrote a follow up review to my order. I had to rely so much on the posted reviews as I researched a rug grouping for my home. I am very pleased with the style/design. I have a large, med and two runners. All match perfectly. The color is a golden brown and the red, black and green is very muted...just what I wanted. The thickness (pile) is much like a thinner carpet with a jute back, not a "scatter" rug type. Shipping was prompt and my complete order arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst rugs
 from Huntington Beach, Ca.,  Aug 6, 2014

Love my new rugs I bought 3/ sizes to cover our new wood floors to protect them from puppies running. Very durable and good quality.I would recommend your company to others. Great value for a good product.Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Wolfeboro, NH,  Jul 23, 2014

We bought this runner to go in the kitchen but found it more suited to our hallway, which also was in need of a runner. The surface of the rug seemed too fuzzy for use in a kitchen but perfect for the hallway, which is why we have rated it so highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought