Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 7, 2015

Happy with this purchase and the quality of the rug. It hasn't aged much and feels great to walk on. The yellow is more subdued than the picture. Looks like you've had it a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 Apr 23, 2015

great quality...colors match with just about anything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Apr 23, 2015

Just what I wanted. Color was great I was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The rug arrived in a timely manner. It arrived in very good condition. It still has a bit of striping where it was folded rather than rolled at the very end. I would change the color description to Gold rather than Beige. Looks great in my dining room with cherry table and gold suede chairs. I have no regrets about the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this rug.
 from Mpls. Mn.,  Dec 15, 2014

I really like the design, size, and colors or this rug. It is perfect for my dining area. The colors were as described. Good price also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from TX,  Jul 12, 2014

the color is beautiful, feels very soft. I really like the design, matches my kitchen furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Fallbrook, CA,  Apr 30, 2014

I was so hesitant to purchase a rug without seeing it in person, but this rug is exactly as pictured in the stock photo! I love it. Goes perfect w/my dark hardwood floors & chocolate leather couches! I purchased two more rugs from overstock & am looking forward to getting them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for the office space in our home.
 from Venice, FL,  Jan 9, 2014

Have ordered other rugs from Overstock.com and have always been pleased with the quality and beauty of the rugs and the quick service on shipping them. Also love the free shipping you offer. I would definitely recommend that others discover how great Overstock.com is and the products they sell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Dec 5, 2013

Had my kitchen redone with new flooring and wanted a rug to accommodate a square table and chairs....bought an 8x8 first but was too big, so returned and bought a 7x7 which is perfect and looks so GREAT! This rug looks like an expensive rug and for the price I am VERY satisfied!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turns out I like it !
 from Gainesville, GA,  Aug 27, 2013

The colors in this rug are mainly gold with deep red accents, unlike the online description which was beige and brown. But as it turns out it's perfect for my space and coordinates well with another rug. One complaint is the rug arrived rolled up with a crease in it, which is taking forever to flatten out. Thought about returning it for that reason alone, but don't want to pay the shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer then the Picture
 from Portland, Or,  Mar 1, 2013

Nice looking rug...good quality...love the Colors! Bought two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought