Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
elegant and very refined...
 from San Juan, Puerto Rico & Wisconsin,  May 1, 2011

This is one of several of the same patter that I purchased for an open floorplan. It matches all of the others perfectly. It is a welcome relief from the predictable "oriental" rug cliche. The rug's colors are very neutral yet rich and it makes a very understated elegant and refined aesthetic comment. My only regret is that it is not wool, but I guess the price more than makes up for that. Truly a beautifulf rug and can easily complement a masculine, darker decor or a more feminine one. No regret on this purchase at all

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very closely
  • How is the quality of the product? very durable and well made
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite a bargain
 from florida,  Dec 3, 2011

I felt this rug was a great bargain. The colors are tasteful and the design is very nice. I needed a rug that was bullet proof since we have lots of kids and dogs, this rug fits the bill. These polyester rugs have come a long way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Area Rug
 from Roseville, CA,  Jan 10, 2011

This rug was exactly as expected. The colors are so rich and the material is very plush. I have it placed under my dining room table and it just makes the room so much warmer and more finished, much better than sitting on cold tile. The corners rolled flat right away once layed out in a warm room and they are finished off quite nicely. I love this rug, I have two round ones which I did put in my reception area of my new office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, picture and color very accurate.
 from Chicago il,  Jan 16, 2012

Product was perfect for the space i needed it for. Colors are rich looking and rug is soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. not a super expensive feeling rug but what i expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock has GREAT Rug
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 20, 2011

I ordered three different rugs from Overstock. I’ve been looking on and off for many months for some new rugs for my house but I just couldn’t find ones that I really liked for the money I wanted to spend. I must have come back to overstock more than 5 times in the past year looking. I just couldn’t bring myself to buy a rug on-line without being able to touch and see them. Finally I made my purchases and I couldn’t be happier!! I loved all three so much it was hard to decide which rooms to put them in. I still need another rug for my office (currently being renovated) and once it is done I will be ordering it from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was much greater than I anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated yet not dull
 from New England,  Nov 16, 2011

This rug is in our dining room - which serves as my office for most days, so it is completely open and on view. It picks out the colors in the room without competing with them. It will not overshadow the dining room table when set up for holiday dining. Our home is open plan, so I purchased the runner in the same pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match, but better than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft underfoot, and appears to have good wearability.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Rug
 from long island, ny,  Dec 2, 2010

I received this rug and am thrilled with the look, quality and plushness. This rug came with the tags attached and I can tell you, Safavieh is high quality and high prices. Buy it you won't regret your decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 8, 2010

I love the rug. It is true to its appearance on the computer screen, doesn't "pill", and has a soft/plush feel to the touch. Arrived promptly and well-packged. I also bought a thin, rubberized pad from Overstock to place under the rug, which has prevented slipping on my hardwood floors. A great product and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Hudson, FL,  Jun 29, 2010

This was the first time I ordered this type of product. I had to rely on the picture on my computer to gauge if this rug would work. I took the plunge and was thrilled when it arrived. It was very true to the picture on the computer, it came swiftly and was delivered in perfect condition. The rug was purchased for the dining room and I am very pleased with the quality of the rug, especially for the price. If I had to find fault -- which I don't -- it would only be that it was wrapped too well. Took about 10 minutes just to get it open. But it was worth the wait! I love it. So much so, I have ordered a runner for another part of my house and can't wait for it to arrive.. I love Overstock.com. So far I have not had one bad experience. Keep it up Overstock--you are terrific

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was very surprised of the quality of this rug for the price it was offered for. The colors are rich yet slightly faded to give it an old look. When I received I simply rolled in the opposite direction that it was shipped and within a day it was laying flat. I have in a Tuscan themed dining room and it's perfect. I am considering ordering another for the adjacent living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 8, 2011

This is a beautiful rug! The colors are much richer than the picture depicts. The bold rust and rusty-red colors in the rug make it "pop" against the red walls in my dining room. This was my first purchase from Overstock and I was a little nervous. I relied on previous reviews of this rug and they did not steer me wrong. The rug is true to size and arrived less than a week after I ordered it. If you are considering this rug, go for it! You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Rug
 Aug 20, 2015

This is a beautiful goldish-tan bordered rug with green, black, reddish orange and deep cranberry paisley design. Very nicely thread bound on the edges, not tape- giving it a rope look. Very high end look. Using it under my dining room table. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley Rug
 Aug 1, 2015

Beautiful rug. Goes well with black and warm colors. Really looks great with my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug was a good bargain. No, it's is not as thick as higher priced carpets, but it has an interesting pattern and looks lovely on hard woods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jun 9, 2015

This rug is exactly what I thought it would be. I am happy with it. It looks more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 May 14, 2015

Pretty rug. I like the muted paisley design. However the border was crooked but turning it made it less noticeable. I ordered the runner al so; looks great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful..
 Apr 28, 2015

This rug is perfect, I'm getting another one in a smaller size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like the look of wear on this rug. Like the vintage look. Goes well with my new and antique furniture. The red was a little more deeper then I like, but still goes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Product is lovely & was delivered quickly. However, it took me a week of using steam iron & wet towel to remove the creases in the carpet caused by how tightly it was rolled for delivery. Definitely would have been 5 stars if not for that. Suggest wrapping/rolling carpet on around a hard cardboard roll to alleviate wrinkles/creases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful' rug
 Jan 22, 2015

very please with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought