Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Round rug
 Jul 30, 2015

Darker than appears in my picture, but quality seems very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice.
 Jul 7, 2015

I thought it would be a little heavier quality, hopefully it will hold up well. It looks very nice on the floor, the colors are true to how it looks online. Overall a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 Feb 4, 2015

Perfect. The colors seen on the site were exactly as I received the rug. I am very pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round rug
 Dec 25, 2014

very pretty color, rustic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Chicago,IL,  Jul 30, 2014

Very pleased with this product and service. Timely delivery and clear instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 ft. Round gold colored rug.
 from Chicago area,  Mar 15, 2014

Beautiful colors and just what I expected. I bought this with a red paisley and they compliment each other beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Oval Rug
 from Scottsboro AL,  Dec 17, 2013

I liked this rug in the pictures. I bought it for my table in the breakfast area. For some reason the coloring of the pattern is darker on one side and fads toward the other side. It's under my table so it isn't as noticeable. I kept the rug and I'm happy with it for its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are off
 from Maryland,  Aug 12, 2013

It's hard to tell from the picture but its not a solid tan or beige color. It's actually speckled. I don't care for that so much. I thought it would be more softer colors and have a "Worn" look. It doesn't. But it will work for the entry way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors look more muted on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is ok, not really thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug.
 from ATL, GA,  Jun 19, 2013

Very nice carpet. Excellent quality. I am looking forward to using it once I finish remodeling my space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ga,  Dec 13, 2012

The rug is thin as others said but is still nice, especially for the price. Place a nice rug pad underneath and it's great. This is a great pattern if you are looking for a transitional pattern, not oriental.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ExCt
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These products are loveable.
 from Tenafly, NJ,  Apr 23, 2012

My 16 year old daughter loves these pieces. The round, especially, adds coziness to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors of the rug
 from Philadelphia suburbs,  Aug 19, 2011

Was very happy to find these rugs. Most rugs of a similar type have too many different color combinations. I've been looking and looking for something mostly beige. This collection is mostly beige with a black and red (or dark rust) design. I love the muted colors. It goes perfectly with our other rugs and furniture. And the best thing was the price. There is a negative though. Both rugs have a chemical smell that I hope will dissipate over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were as shown on web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent for the price we paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on web site was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Kansas City,  Jun 14, 2011

With 4 dogs we were looking for sturdy rug at a reasonable price. This fit the bill.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Orlando Florida,  Jun 2, 2011

This rug was everything it was described to be. Of course, it arrived quickly. Colors are exactly as shown. It took a while for the carpet to straighten out and lay flat, but that is to be expected. Great price and selection. This is the 3rd carpet I have ordered from Overstock and I have not been disappointed at the quality, price or quickness of delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought