Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Paisley Rug - A litte too red
 from FL,  Apr 24, 2012

Unfortunately the red in this rug was too red for me. I love the paisley design but the pop of red was distracting. Returning the rug was simple since we did not destroy the outer plastic cover. Stuck it back in the sleeve, gave it a serious industrial saran wrapping and took it to UPS. The refund took a couple of weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 23, 2011

I have no complaints about Overstock, and I've purchased many items from here and been quite happy. However, the rug that was sent to me was nothing like the picture online. It was probably the ugliest rug I've ever seen. There was no coherent pattern, and it looked as though the machine that wove it was broken. Additionally, the "shade of green" that this rug had was nothing short of pale aqua. I'll be sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Like it so much I bought another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Like it so much I bought another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Product is lovely & was delivered quickly. However, it took me a week of using steam iron & wet towel to remove the creases in the carpet caused by how tightly it was rolled for delivery. Definitely would have been 5 stars if not for that. Suggest wrapping/rolling carpet on around a hard cardboard roll to alleviate wrinkles/creases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I order two of these rugs. I was worried about the color after I ordered them because I wasn't sure the color would match the picture. I was very happy when they arrived, because they were exactly what I wanted and expected. It was a good decision to order them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug isn't as thick as a wool rug but it is soft and beautiful. Main color does have beige but it's has more of a camel color as the main color. Very pleased with this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and thick
 Dec 30, 2014

Thick and very nice colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from St. Paul, MN,  Apr 12, 2014

This rug is really pretty in person, the red is more vibrant than the picture shows. I think it's a good quality rug for the price, it doesn't look like the most expensive rug but it still looks like a nice rug. I'm using it for a high traffic area so I didn't want to spend a lot of money. I think it's going to hold up well and last a long time. I am looking into buying more so, I am happy about purchasing this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Deland Fl,  Mar 25, 2014

I ordered this rug for my kitchen I am very pleased with the colors ,size and style. The colors are better than the picture.A pretty caramel brown ,with lighter crème and some rust,a nice green that blends well with other greens and a little black. The rug has a nice soft pile . The style is almost oriental.nice quality and the size was accurate. Would definitely recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 15, 2014

Beautiful colors! Excellent for the price. I'm ordering one for every room!!! Match almost any decor and looks very expensive!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Area Rug
 from Scottsboro AL,  Dec 17, 2013

I bought this area rug for my kitchen area. The color fades from one end of the rug to the other. I have no idea why or how but it is very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Texas,  May 21, 2013

Perfect. I love this rug. It's very expensive Looking. I strongly recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from iowa,  Apr 16, 2013

Not what I want at all, I wanted muted color it was not, I want beige and it was gold

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did not, it is gold and no where in the discription did it mention gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? awful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Howell, mi,  Apr 3, 2013

I ordered this rug as a compliment to the larger rug I already purchased. It matches my home perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush, front door rug
 from Twin cities, Mn,  Mar 26, 2013

Even though the pattern has less green than I thought it would, I still like the rug as rust goes without decor. It feels very lush, can't believe this is an indoor/ outdoor rug. The care is incredibly easy. Even if it does fade like our old rug, I don't feel like I've spent an arm and a leg.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The green on the site appeared to be much more of the design, when the rug arrived I questioned if the correct rug had been sent. I kept it regardless, as it still coordinated with our decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush and saturated color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Thought there would be more green, more rust actually
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We are very pleased with this product and recommend the product and the supplier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magic Carpet Ride....
 from New York City, NY,  Oct 24, 2012

This is a classic case of where size matters. For months I've been searching for this type of rug with very specific dimensions for the space it would occupy. When the rug was delivered, I was concerned that the colors would be too muted and flat. After I put it in the room, it seemed to take on a life of its own. With every change in lighting both natural and electric, the rug seems to change color. The paisley pattern is richer than I expected without being to opulent. This is a good neutral rug for a small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on the site are not as rich as the real product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good and exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate; however, the actual rug looks much more expensive than the price would suggest.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug.
 from Bastrop, Texas,  Aug 4, 2012

Love the rug. Fits well in my master bedroom. Colors work well with my interior. Am unable to come up with 50 or more characters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great... ONLINE!
 from Brandon, MS,  May 30, 2012

In my opinion, the rug we received hardly looked anything like the image represented on the website. Online, the paisley design is so nice looking.. the actual rug looks like a hot mess. You can't decipher the paisley design at all. The colors seemed to be represented okay and the rug seemed soft and plush; just not the design we were going for. I unrolled it, took one look at it and said, "Ick. I don't like it."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are alright - the design isn't.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought