Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The rug is a beautiful addition to our home.
 from Atlanta,  Nov 23, 2011

The rug is beautiful! It is the perfect size for our foyer. While the gold is a bit more "gold" than the picture the colors still work well and actually looks richer than the picture. The texture is nice and thick. I am very pleased with the rug and extremely pleased with the price. I looked at stores for a rug and the ones with a comparable price were much smaller. Great job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were a bit more vibrant than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funnygirl
 Feb 13, 2016

This rug is quite beautiful! I have different sizes in several rooms. I've mixed it with comtemporary and old world. The best quality of this rug is, if you have dogs, (hopefully rescused dogs) their markings of number 1 or 2, vanish into the rug, where you actually have to look for it. WATCH WHERE YOU STEP!!!!!!!! This rug is GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 6, 2015

I have had a hard time looking for a relatively small rug with character and design flair. This rug was not only a good buy, but the right size at approximately 3 feet by 5 feet. It has a lovely cinnamon-brown design that goes well in our bedroom. This is my first purchase on Overstock.com, and I will certainly shop here again. The rug was true to the colors that I saw online and I was pleased with the overall quality of the rug when I opened the package. Moreover. much to my surprise, even during the busy holiday season, the rug arrived on the exact day that it was scheduled for delivery. I am a very satisfied customer. I'm wondering why I didn't consider shopping on Overstock.com sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely exceeded my expectations!
 from New Bern, NC,  Jul 28, 2014

After reading reviews, was a little concerned re: color representation and quality of the design. The picture is slightly off, the colors look flat and antiqued, where the colors of the actual rug are a bit brighter, not overwhelmingly so, just different than the pic. One reviewer described one of the colors as purple and that concerned me, my rug has splashes of a deep red/rust color, a lighter version of this, sage, black, and warm beige/browns. This rug is exactly what I wanted for my foyer/the entrance to the den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance and more.....
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 3, 2013

For the price..... you cannot, I mean CANNOT beat these rugs!!!! Simply amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Jul 23, 2016

Looks a bit cheap. Color good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tauzahmed11
 Jul 21, 2016

Exactly how it was described. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jun 11, 2016

It looks good on pictures. If you are looking for something thin light weight that will roll up from corners, this is the one. the color is nice but quality is bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 May 3, 2016

Nice silky rug, love it. A little thin but feels good under bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 13, 2016

Great rug for my country kitchen! Thick and cleans well. Loved the faded out pattern!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Apr 8, 2016

I love the colors and design of this rug. The pile is quite short but the rug still has a plush feel to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft color
 Mar 15, 2016

Very nice quality, very soft colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Mar 7, 2016

I love this rug. Good quality and beautiful. Excellent rug especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent rug for the price
 Feb 21, 2016

Decent rug for the price. I bought this to go in my front foyer because I thought the pattern would hide dirt, even though the front foyer isn't used often as we enter through the garage entry. The only complaint is that the pattern makes the rug appear dirty. I've had several people ask if something spilled on the rug. So, not thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 14, 2016

The color is great, true to description and as pictured. It matched my decor nicely. It's very low pile, easy to vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D.b.
 Feb 12, 2016

Loving this rug adds a richness to the area and warmth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry Complete
 Jan 14, 2016

I bought this rug originally for the office, but after I opened it, I put at the front doors. It is such a nice array of color, too nice to put in the office. I've already had compliments. Best price also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jan 11, 2016

The colors are beautiful in this rug and the quality is excellent. I purchased this to go under my diningroom table which is black with light gray and black chairs. I have an exposed chimney in this room and the rug picks up that color and blends it all together. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Dec 28, 2015

This rug is darker than pictured, but that worked fine for me. The colors were more burgundy which was what I was looking for. Could have been a little thicker, but overall, I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Dec 28, 2015

Gold looks just like picture- Very nice! Durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought