Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The rug is a beautiful addition to our home.
 from Atlanta,  Nov 23, 2011

The rug is beautiful! It is the perfect size for our foyer. While the gold is a bit more "gold" than the picture the colors still work well and actually looks richer than the picture. The texture is nice and thick. I am very pleased with the rug and extremely pleased with the price. I looked at stores for a rug and the ones with a comparable price were much smaller. Great job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were a bit more vibrant than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 6, 2015

I have had a hard time looking for a relatively small rug with character and design flair. This rug was not only a good buy, but the right size at approximately 3 feet by 5 feet. It has a lovely cinnamon-brown design that goes well in our bedroom. This is my first purchase on Overstock.com, and I will certainly shop here again. The rug was true to the colors that I saw online and I was pleased with the overall quality of the rug when I opened the package. Moreover. much to my surprise, even during the busy holiday season, the rug arrived on the exact day that it was scheduled for delivery. I am a very satisfied customer. I'm wondering why I didn't consider shopping on Overstock.com sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely exceeded my expectations!
 from New Bern, NC,  Jul 28, 2014

After reading reviews, was a little concerned re: color representation and quality of the design. The picture is slightly off, the colors look flat and antiqued, where the colors of the actual rug are a bit brighter, not overwhelmingly so, just different than the pic. One reviewer described one of the colors as purple and that concerned me, my rug has splashes of a deep red/rust color, a lighter version of this, sage, black, and warm beige/browns. This rug is exactly what I wanted for my foyer/the entrance to the den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance and more.....
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 3, 2013

For the price..... you cannot, I mean CANNOT beat these rugs!!!! Simply amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry Complete
 Jan 14, 2016

I bought this rug originally for the office, but after I opened it, I put at the front doors. It is such a nice array of color, too nice to put in the office. I've already had compliments. Best price also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jan 11, 2016

The colors are beautiful in this rug and the quality is excellent. I purchased this to go under my diningroom table which is black with light gray and black chairs. I have an exposed chimney in this room and the rug picks up that color and blends it all together. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Dec 28, 2015

This rug is darker than pictured, but that worked fine for me. The colors were more burgundy which was what I was looking for. Could have been a little thicker, but overall, I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Dec 28, 2015

Gold looks just like picture- Very nice! Durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Dec 25, 2015

Although the colors of the rug were fine, it was packaged in such a way that it will probably never lay flat. It appeared to be folded instead of rolled, and it doesn't seem to be losing the "waves", making it impossible to open and close the door without moving the rug. I guess my complaint is with the results of the packaging rather than the product, but it's still an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wisconsin Grandparents
 Dec 23, 2015

Cheap, thin ,flimsy looking. Looks like it was purchased at a ****** store or similar retailer. Very disappointing. Used the return policy also disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful on hardwood
 Dec 20, 2015

I ordered this rug and the matching runner for my kitchen. It looks great with the oak floors. Very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like the look
 Dec 16, 2015

I loved the colors in this rug; it sits in the foyer of my front door. Previously, I had a thicker pile rug ... This one is quite thin. However, it is durable but definitely not of the highest quality - good for bad weather feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Value !!
 Dec 11, 2015

Love the pattern, just what I was looking for, great quality for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 30, 2015

Fits perfect in my room. A perfect match. the quality of this rug is excellent. When I received it I ordered three more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 Nov 25, 2015

subdued colors and comfortable feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 Nov 25, 2015

I'm so happy with this rug. I bought the runner to match!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lezlie
 Nov 7, 2015

Love it. Wish I'd ordered a larger size. Price was great for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muted paisley tones look lovely in the dining room
 Oct 4, 2015

This thick, luscious, paisley area rug with muted tones offer lots of options when choosing colors for window treatment, table runners and other decor in the dining area. Excellent quality and craftsmanship. Never be disappointed with Safavieh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kay
 Sep 2, 2015

Bought 2 rugs for famlyroom. Both are wearing well and I like the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug shopper
 Aug 27, 2015

Good quality and very durable so far. Not sure we'll be able to put it in the washer (backing is pretty stiff), but it vacuums and shakes out well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought