Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The rug is beautiful! It is the perfect size for our foyer. While the gold is a bit more "gold" than the picture the colors still work well and actually looks richer than the picture. The texture is nice and thick. I am very pleased with the rug and extremely pleased with the price. I looked at stores for a rug and the ones with a comparable price were much smaller. Great job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were a bit more vibrant than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 6, 2015

I have had a hard time looking for a relatively small rug with character and design flair. This rug was not only a good buy, but the right size at approximately 3 feet by 5 feet. It has a lovely cinnamon-brown design that goes well in our bedroom. This is my first purchase on Overstock.com, and I will certainly shop here again. The rug was true to the colors that I saw online and I was pleased with the overall quality of the rug when I opened the package. Moreover. much to my surprise, even during the busy holiday season, the rug arrived on the exact day that it was scheduled for delivery. I am a very satisfied customer. I'm wondering why I didn't consider shopping on Overstock.com sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 3, 2015

Love it,looks good and makes me happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs
 Dec 25, 2014

Decent quality, great price, perfect size and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Dec 25, 2014

bought with round one. Nice rugs, pretty color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely entrance rug
 from Portland Oregon,  Oct 6, 2014

Lovely little area rug right inside the front door. Colors are classic and muted. It looks like a nice antique oriental rug. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive. More orange than I thought, but i
 from austin, texas,  Sep 25, 2014

Lovely design, sits flat. Overall nice rug. Pretty pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Lake Placid, FL,  Sep 12, 2014

Liked this 3 x 5 so much that I ordered a 4 x 4 also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect purchase
 from Wareham, MA,  Sep 5, 2014

This rug is just what I was looking for my entryway. It fits under when the door opens, matches my decor perfectly with a small pattern and subdued, but not dull, colors and most of all does not show dirt. I'm very satisfied with this purchase and thanks to the other raters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely exceeded my expectations!
 from New Bern, NC,  Jul 28, 2014

After reading reviews, was a little concerned re: color representation and quality of the design. The picture is slightly off, the colors look flat and antiqued, where the colors of the actual rug are a bit brighter, not overwhelmingly so, just different than the pic. One reviewer described one of the colors as purple and that concerned me, my rug has splashes of a deep red/rust color, a lighter version of this, sage, black, and warm beige/browns. This rug is exactly what I wanted for my foyer/the entrance to the den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from southwest,  Jun 19, 2014

This rug is a value for the price.Love the blend of the colors in gold, rust,olive and black blended to a beautiful presentation, We are using it in our home office and able to move the chair easily. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors and pattern!
 from Philadelphia,  May 28, 2014

Nice accent rug. The quality is good for the price. It look great on our travertine tiles and creates a classy entrance to our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 x 5 rug
 from Seattle,  May 25, 2014

just as pictured ... works just fine in the room ... well made woulkd buy another by sa me manufacturer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entrance piece
 from Sarasota, Fla.,  Apr 19, 2014

I purchased this rug to place in the entrance in the foyer. It is a hardy rug that wears wells and the colour does not show the dirt. I would not purchase this in a large size for a living or dining room but rather would purchase wool or silk for these areas. A great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected!
 from Utah,  Mar 19, 2014

This rug arrived and I love the design and colors! It has more cushion in the step of it than I'd anticipated. Very nice in front of my sink as it seems to give me relief from the hard tile floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Than I Expected
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 16, 2014

I ordered three of these rugs in two sizes. They look beautiful on my hardwood floors. The surprise was the accent color I was able to draw from the design. There is rust and dark red in the design. The only slight downside is that the texture of the rugs seems to be such that it will pill after awhile, I am sure. They look nice, the price was right and the delivery was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for the entry way
 from Dixie,  Feb 26, 2014

We needed to replace some other rugs for the entry from the front porch, entry from the garage and in the hallway. I bought different sizes for each area and it worked perfectly. Thanks O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from colorado,  Feb 4, 2014

Have had these rugs in a traffic pattern location for 6 months and they continue to look great. Guests frequently comment on the appearance and quality. Great quality especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet
 from NJ,  Oct 13, 2013

Great price for the quality of rug. Colors are beige, rust, sage green and a tanish gold. Worked well for my kitchen and foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paisley rugs
 from westlake oh,  Oct 10, 2013

much better looking than the picture, which is a good thing. They look great in our bed room. a great set of rugs for the $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought