Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The rug is beautiful! It is the perfect size for our foyer. While the gold is a bit more "gold" than the picture the colors still work well and actually looks richer than the picture. The texture is nice and thick. I am very pleased with the rug and extremely pleased with the price. I looked at stores for a rug and the ones with a comparable price were much smaller. Great job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were a bit more vibrant than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 6, 2015

I have had a hard time looking for a relatively small rug with character and design flair. This rug was not only a good buy, but the right size at approximately 3 feet by 5 feet. It has a lovely cinnamon-brown design that goes well in our bedroom. This is my first purchase on Overstock.com, and I will certainly shop here again. The rug was true to the colors that I saw online and I was pleased with the overall quality of the rug when I opened the package. Moreover. much to my surprise, even during the busy holiday season, the rug arrived on the exact day that it was scheduled for delivery. I am a very satisfied customer. I'm wondering why I didn't consider shopping on Overstock.com sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely exceeded my expectations!
 from New Bern, NC,  Jul 28, 2014

After reading reviews, was a little concerned re: color representation and quality of the design. The picture is slightly off, the colors look flat and antiqued, where the colors of the actual rug are a bit brighter, not overwhelmingly so, just different than the pic. One reviewer described one of the colors as purple and that concerned me, my rug has splashes of a deep red/rust color, a lighter version of this, sage, black, and warm beige/browns. This rug is exactly what I wanted for my foyer/the entrance to the den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance and more.....
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 3, 2013

For the price..... you cannot, I mean CANNOT beat these rugs!!!! Simply amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RM
 May 20, 2015

I originally purchased this item to set in my living room, but I misjudged the size. Nevertheless, it was perfect for the hallway between bedrooms and bathroom. The color is perfect and it looks more expensive than the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable
 Apr 29, 2015

perfect rug, cleans easily too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was the perfect size for the front door and doesn't show dirt easily. Very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Adds a nice touch to any spot. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On the thin side!!
 Apr 18, 2015

The colors are nice but the rug was a little to thin for me... For those who are not able to pick heavier things up, this would be the piece for you...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LT
 Mar 26, 2015

As expected from the picture. Works really well for our entryway, and the color masks dirt from shoes really well. Excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great choice
 Feb 10, 2015

I would echo most of the other reviewers who rave about this rug -- it's really quite lovely! Not plush, not expensive looking, but really great for the right use. Mine is in my kitchen/dining room and it's perfect. The colors, as others have noted, are deeper than the photo. I bought a large one, 9x12, and the size of the paisley designs are large -- big 8-12" swoopy paisleys. I like this a lot -- others might not. I also bought a smaller version and the design is scaled down as one might expect. Yes, there are are creases, I agree, but after a couple of days and some stretching, they are flattening out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Colors
 Jan 28, 2015

I purchased this for my daughter but she was not excited about the rug. I liked the earthy tones and she wanted more neutral colors (black, white ??)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 3, 2015

Love it,looks good and makes me happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs
 Dec 25, 2014

Decent quality, great price, perfect size and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Dec 25, 2014

bought with round one. Nice rugs, pretty color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely entrance rug
 from Portland Oregon,  Oct 6, 2014

Lovely little area rug right inside the front door. Colors are classic and muted. It looks like a nice antique oriental rug. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive. More orange than I thought, but i
 from austin, texas,  Sep 25, 2014

Lovely design, sits flat. Overall nice rug. Pretty pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Lake Placid, FL,  Sep 12, 2014

Liked this 3 x 5 so much that I ordered a 4 x 4 also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect purchase
 from Wareham, MA,  Sep 5, 2014

This rug is just what I was looking for my entryway. It fits under when the door opens, matches my decor perfectly with a small pattern and subdued, but not dull, colors and most of all does not show dirt. I'm very satisfied with this purchase and thanks to the other raters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from southwest,  Jun 19, 2014

This rug is a value for the price.Love the blend of the colors in gold, rust,olive and black blended to a beautiful presentation, We are using it in our home office and able to move the chair easily. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought