Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Good Deal
 from Allen, TX,  Feb 13, 2010

I purchased this rug to use in front of my kitchen sink. It arrived under a week, was packaged well and in good condition. I liked how vibrant this looked online. However... the colors were a lot more muted than they appeared in the picture. The red is more of a brick red, the blue is more gray and the gold is actually cream. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to get a lot of bang for their buck, but not to anyone that is wanting a high-end look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so great
 from MAINE,  Dec 4, 2007

I COULD NOT BELIEVE THE GOOD REVIEWS I READ. THIS WAS NOT WORTH THE MONEY AND LOOKED VERY VERY CHEAP. SORRY I BOUGHT IT. HOWEVER THE SERVICE AT OVERSTOCK WAS GREAT. WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN. I PURCHASED ANOTHER RUG THAT WAS BEAUTIFUL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am thrilled with this rug. The colors are vivid and look exactly like the picture to me. I would call this a dark red rather than burgundy (which I think of as having a purple undertone). The colors in this rug pulled together a room full of colors: gray, green, blue, and cherry and oak wood. I thought finding a rug would be impossible, but it looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug.
 May 22, 2015

Looks very elegant in entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P. G.
 May 1, 2015

The rug looks just like the photo of it, was delivered securely very quickly after I ordered it and is the perfect size I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ru
 from dallas,  Nov 29, 2012

its a beautiful look for a bargain price. very pleased. the colors are rich. both of my rugs from overstock have been pleasers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very poor quality rug.
 from Springfield, Oregon,  Oct 21, 2011

Very poor quality. When I saw the rug on Overstock I thought I was getting a pretty good deal, after receiving the rug I didn't feel the rug was worth half what I paid for it. The ends are still turned up even after putting weights on them. This is not a very thick rug, actually more backing then rug. I wanted it for my kitchen, it ended up in the rec room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. The ends are still somewhat turned up, even after putting weights on them. I thought I was getting a good deal, but not even worth what I paid for it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was fine as far as color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small rug
 from Brasstown, NC,  Oct 19, 2011

I have several hand knotted antique and new oriental rugs. I wanted a rug for a heavy traffic area where I would not have put an expensive rug. It is perfect for that area. It blends very nicely with my other rugs. I plan to order another one for a similar area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color and design of this rug were exactly as pictured in the advertisement.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality of this rug..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was accurately described on the web site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from West Virginia,  Jun 19, 2011

I've bought a lot of area rugs from Overstock and have been really pleased with each one. You can't beat the shipping and the delivery speed! I'll definitely look to overstock before making any rug purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? A little less orange in real life, which was fine.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good to great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from NC,  Mar 10, 2010

Super nice rug for a really good price - i have 2 of them now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from New York, NY,  Jun 4, 2009

Though this is probably the least attractive of the pattern, it's still a fantastic buy. I recommend pairing it with the 5' round rug and the 2.5' x 7' runner. If you had to pick only one, this wouldn't be my first choice, but it's still quite lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great rug for the money
 from georgia,  Sep 4, 2007

This rug arrived quickly and is a great rug for the money. I would definetly buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look for the Money
 from New Jersey,  Aug 17, 2007

A bargain purchase for an outstanding look. The only exception with appearance is that the color is much more of a burgundy tone than red, but it's perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought