Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Texas,  Feb 8, 2011

After looking and looking and looking I finally decided to order this rug even though there were no reviews written. My decision was made mainly because of my dog. I had read where the wool rugs sometimes made pets itch and my dog takes medication to try and control his itching already so I could not buy something that might make it worse. I am perfectly satisfied with my decision. I think the rug is beautiful. I was afraid it would look cheap because it was cheaper than the others I looked at but not the cheapest. It is soft, the colors are as pictured and very pretty. I would say it is prettier in person than in the picture. I love my rug and am totally happy, not one complaint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommended
 from South Florida,  Oct 24, 2012

i am really happy - first window treatments from O, just got my living room rug and earlier 2 arm chairs for the living room so have al whole room of O stuff and have no complaints!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? would not call it sage - more antique gold - but it works perfectly with my color scheme so i got lucky
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the money - wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? other than the color everything else was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chickamauga, Ga,  May 24, 2011

Colors were just what I wanted! It's a very plush rug and adds a touch of elegance to the room. I may order some smaller ones for my hall. I'd definitely recommend this rug to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from California,  Sep 3, 2014

I read the reviews and was skeptical that the rug would be this good. Keep in mind this is not a wool rug, so it is not as dense or soft as a wool rug. But for the price paid, it is an excellent value and the colors are beautiful and true to the online photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 from Goergia,  Dec 13, 2013

I bought this to go on top of my carpet in the den after moving my coffee table out (grandbaby proofing!) There were indentations from the table that would not come out. It was just what was needed and brightens the empty space. The only issue is a few loose threads on the corners from running the vacuum over it, and I need to secure it with something because it does shift a little. It wouldn't be a problem if it were on a hard surface with a rug pad. Overall very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice color
 from Salisbury,MD,  Jul 19, 2012

This rug was a nice addition to my dining area in my kitchen. The color was the same as it appeared online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from GA,  Dec 23, 2011

I wanted a rug to place in our master bath and it fit the space perfectly. I think large bathrooms need the scale of a large rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug looks just like it did on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy rug, well made. Not thin and flimsy like rugs I've purchased at other places.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought