Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 18, 2010

The red on this rug is more burgundy, but the other colors are true. It is a great quality rug; a perfect compliment to my home's decor!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Multicolor Polypropylene Runners
 from Ashford, Alabama,  Jun 7, 2010

I purchased 3 of the runners a year and half ago and they have held up wonderfully, even in the tough traffic I get with 5 g'kids in and out of my home continuously! The rugs still look new and have required very little maintenance at all!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for the price.
 from Georgia,  Jan 14, 2007

The colors are very vibriant. Distinctive pattern. Well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
This rug has lots of color!
 from SC,  Jul 16, 2013

This rug looked exactly like the picture. The rug was good quality for such a reasonable price. It added a lot of color to my hallway

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 12, 2013

This runner is lovely and as depicted. Quality is good, colors are rich and pretty. The larger area rug of this same pattern and color is in the same room. The pattern on the larger rug is larger scale, but the two still look good in close proximity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Q
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 12, 2010

Love, Love, Love!!!!!! I ordered this rug in several sizes for different areas, and I could not be happier! They arrived in only 3 days! The colors are vibrant and beautiful and the rug is so thick and soft!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Item
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 13, 2009

Great quality, item as described in ad. Much nicer than the photo. Will order the other pieces for our game room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner/Rug
 from Livonia, MI,  Dec 12, 2009

Lyndhurst Collection Multicolor Polypropylene Runner (2'3 x 12') is worth buying which I never expected. I am very happy with my purchase. We have huge & long passage with white color flooring & Runner/Rug fits perfectly & looks very elegant & contrast to the white floor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beckec
 from VA,  Aug 14, 2008

The colors are true to the picture. Great quality. I loved the runner so much I bought the round one for under my dining table and the 5X7 for my family room. Would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 11, 2008

Can't beat the price & the value. We really love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Collection
 from Lancaster, Pa,  Feb 1, 2008

Our purchase was perfect, it looks great, feels great walking with shoes on or barefooted. The right size for our hallway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner satisfaction
 Jan 30, 2008

The colors and quality are nice, and I like that the rug is long. I had difficulty finding a long runner in stores, but Overstock.com had a large selection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, Excellent
 from Florida,  Nov 26, 2007

This was my first purchase at this website, and they delivered. Product was exactly as it appeared, and was first quality. Great service all around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Runner
 from Temple Hills, Maryland,  Aug 2, 2007

I am very pleased with the purchase of this runner. Not only is it thicker than other runners that I have tested (comparable price), the color is magnificent. It is truly a bargain purchase. I plan to order another one of that type very soon. maybe a round one

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Luxurious!
 from Concord, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

Beautiful colors, really ties together my ethinic/eccentric home. This is PLUSHY. Feels fantastic to walk on. I bought the hallway runner and the 5' 3" round.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top