Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oriental ivory/rust rug
 Jan 21, 2016

This was a present, Sister loved to design and feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Nov 19, 2015

I love this rug! In fact, ended up buying 2 runners and a smaller square Safavieh Lyndhurst. They look great in my house. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 3, 2015

I had been searching for three years for a rug for my dining room. I did not want red or blue so it was getting very frustrating. I found this item on your site and took a chance. I got it withing 4 days and it is absolutely perfect. Quality, color and size. I get numerous complements on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safaveih Lyndhurst Rust Rug 8x11
 from Connecticut,  Jan 8, 2015

Item arrived quickly. Hard to get ripples out of rug from being rolled so tightly and probably for so long but after several weeks with books on top of it and some rug tape it is flat. Love the look of the rug - close to the look on the website. Colors work very well with my decor. Upon close inspection I have noticed the black lines in the border are not uniform across the perimeter of the rug. They are solid on both sides of the length but on the width sides are not solid. Looks like a pretty obvious pigment imperfection but I decided to keep the rug as packing it up to send back would be a huge inconvenience as it is a big rug (8x11). Overstock probably banks on this. I'm going to contact customer service to let them know. Overall looks petty in my living room but if you look closer you can see. Guess this is why it's at Overstock...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks more expensive
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2015

Good value! Priced items in stores that weren't as nice but cost several hundred dollars more. Would definitely reccomend to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 2, 2012

When ordering this rug, I was not sure about it. I wanted something that looked nice and would lighten up the room. After receiving it, I love it! The color is not quite rust, maybe a little darker, but nonetheless, very pretty. The picture does not do this rug justice. It is much prettier in person. The decor in the light part of the rug is much more ornate than is depicted. This rug looks like it would be much more expensive. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would not consider the color to be rust, a little darker, but still very pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Slightly thinner than I was expecting, but overall very nice rug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more than expected
 from Black Hills of South Dakota,  Sep 18, 2012

We have pets and I was looking for an attractive, durable rug that is easy to keep clean. The rug is more beautiful and detailed than I ever imagined it would be. It is thick and very soft to touch. Within a couple of days we had a food spill that I blotted with paper towel, then dabbed with warm, soapy water. Within a minute you could not tell where the spill had been. I was not expecting such quality for the price I paid. I would highly recommend this product. I was not at all familiar with the manufacturer and now will search for Lyndhurst as I need to replace rugs in other areas of our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are a little deeper and richer; could be due to my laptop and lighting in the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Thick and luxurious; a pleasure to walk on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug for the price
 from NY, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

The rug is much redder than the photo. It's nice and doesn't shed. Soft and good for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's redder
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shipping
 from Maryland,  Sep 19, 2011

Rug was fine for the cost. I had ordered other items to go with the rug but the rug didn't match as I had hoped. To return the rug cost a little over $$$. So choose wisely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was ok for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought