Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy
 from Bridgewater, NJ,  Jun 8, 2011

We are extremely happy with this rug. We had already purchased a runner by the same company (a different pattern though) and wanted to get something similar for our dining room. We already knew the quality was good, so we just needed to find a nice pattern. This was it. It matches my dining room perfectly. The rug is a perfect thickness and a perfect size. The color on the website was exactly what we received. And the quality is very good for the money. We are VERY happy customers!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good for the price.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this rug for under my kitchen table. Because of the price, I wasn't sure how the quality would be, if it would be soft and cushy, etc. I didn't know if that would really matter though because it would be under the table. I laid out the rug last night and it's beautiful. It's soft, cushy, and very high end looking. It makes the room look and feel very homey. The shipping time was awesome. I ordered it on a Thursday and the rug arrived the following Tuesday. This is my first purchase from Overstock.com but I've been back many times since the order to find other must-haves. Thanks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from N.J,  Dec 25, 2014

I would have rated it excellent except that the color looked a little deeper more golden than ivory on the website . However even though it was lighter than expected the quality for the price was excellent .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy, color like shown.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 25, 2014

Depending on the light and which way you look at it, the colors are real close to the color seen online. When you look at it from one side it's a little more on the ivory side and when you look at it from the other side it's a little more buttery colored. Even though it has a few pops of color, I feel that it's neutral enough to go with just about everything. I'm very happy with my purchase. I gave it a good rating rather than an excellent just because I feel that a more expensive rug deserves an excellent rating, but I do think this was an excellent buy (if that makes sense).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ghetto!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 2, 2013

This rug is a piece of Ghetto in your home! Awful design and horrible looking colors made it the worst rug I`ve ever seen. Returned it after 2 days of suffering because of such a silly blind buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excatly what I wanted
 from Northern NJ,  Mar 16, 2013

The rug fits perfectly in a small dinning area. The colors are bright and it looks like good quality. It was packaged well too. This was the exact size I was looking to find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. I cannot compare this to wool, but it will be pretty durable, since I have similar rugs from the same company.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet
 from Richmond, Va.,  Jun 12, 2012

Beautiful rug sized accuarately very good quality. Just what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was actually more intense than picture and was just what we wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review
 from Chesterfield, MI,  Sep 29, 2011

I love this rug, I bought it for my dining area, it fits in perfect with the decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vibrant colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Washington DC,  Aug 5, 2011

I wanted an inexpensive rug to protect our new hardwood floors in the breakfast nook. Wish the rug was just a little bit wider but all in all very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks much more expensive than the price I paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the width was a few inches less
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from portland or,  Mar 10, 2011

Great for what I paid. Very cushy on the feet. Looks good for a machine made rug. We didn't have issues with the corners laying flat like some folks have mentioned in previous reviews. Like most rugs, color is darker when laid on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect dining room rug
 from League City, TX,  Mar 9, 2011

This rug is so sleek and the colors are so rich. It is perfect for under your dining table. Not really for a high traffic area, but great to accent under a table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pray this comes back
 from Hilton Head ,SC,  Jan 16, 2011

This rug is an incredible deal!!! I am accustomed to wool rugs so I was a bit concerned about how it would stack up in appearance and feel--this is a true winner as I have pets and like "washable"--it fits beautifully with my Country French decor--my husband is French and we have a home there also.The colors are beautiful--Golden Creme Beige with Moss, and Burgundy--don't miss this one!! Looks like it cost 4x the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 8, 2010

I really enjoy having this in my house. It's lovely. It doesn't seem as fussy in person which is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Orange County,CA,  Dec 1, 2010

Arrived promptly, well wrapped, and in great condition. It was an amazing price for the size and quality of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well satisfied
 from Cambridge, MD,  Nov 19, 2010

Origianlly intended to by an area rug from another name brand company, but they wanted to ship it via truck and subsequently charge accordingly. Remembered past purchases from overstock .com and came here. Not only had variety of choices and prices but shipping ended up being less than $3.00. Most definately satisfied with this transaction and quality of product. Have bought from this site many times before and would not hesitate to buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Cheyenne, WY.,  Nov 3, 2010

Oh my! This rug is gorgeous. Good quality, colors are true to the picture and very plush. I'm so glad I purchased it and highly recommend it. Just wish they made a 3'X2' (approximately) small scatter rug to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Austin TX,  Oct 25, 2010

I received this rug in no time. I am very pleased with this purchase. It is used under my dinning room table so it will not get much traffic. The wrinkles in the rug did take some time to come out. Note of caution this rug is a creme or ivory color, not the buttery yellow it appears to be on the computer. But overall if fits my needs and I am pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Sep 15, 2010

Great rug at a very reasonable price. The colors in it are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug
 Jun 4, 2010

This is a beautiful rug. Perfect fit in the breakfast room. Excellent purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Seattle,  Apr 15, 2010

This carpet is very well made, and is a great quality for the price. I looked around for a month + and everything that I liked was very expensive. This area rug looks similar to the others I liked at 1/4 the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought