Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a BEAUTY
 from North Carolina,  Aug 25, 2010

I bought this piece for my den and it is PERFECT! It's very pretty and very well made :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round rug
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Sep 7, 2014

We have the set and I really like the colors. They seem to be of good quality, but we have not had them long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruined Hardwood Floors
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 9, 2012

We've owned the product for about 18 months. We clean and vacuumed under the carpet but never noticed that it was ruining our hardwood floors. We had a hardwood floor pad underneath but the pad did not extend to the very end of the rug. The rug is hemmed with a plastic type thread which put matching indentations into our floor. We did not notice until we completed lifted the carpet while re-arranging furniture and saw the indented outline in the floor. Now will need to refinish the entire floors or cover it up with a larger rug. Very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 22, 2012

I wish that I had gotten the runner as well, I was rather pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Texas,  Feb 21, 2012

Purchased 2 of these rugs with a rectangle one for a remodeled master bedroom. I was looking for wool rugs went back and forth between these rugs and similar wool rugs. Decided on these because I was afraid of a color clash with the other rugs The color descriptions were the deciding factor. These accented the room (new wood floors, new paint color, new bedding) beautifully. They unrolled easily and laid flat after a short time weighting them down. I think thesse are a good value for the price. The more I look at them the more I like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to room
 from Indianapolis IN,  Jan 3, 2012

We bought this rug for a smal office with a dark cherry floor. The light tan oriental design just pops! It looks fabulous and I've had many compliments on this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as depicted on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, no shedding and workmanship is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

fThis area rug is the perfect colors and size for my home. I am so glad I chose O.co to do my shopping

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality that I have been looking for in an area rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site matched the rug perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from La Quinta Ca,  Nov 30, 2011

This rug is an unexpected addition to my home. It is perfect for my entrance hall. It is not a big rug but fits just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little lighter than I expected, but it worked out just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very ggod quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Ohsak Ivory/Tan Rug (5.3 round)
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Nov 14, 2011

The colors are superb. The rug is not as plush as others that are more expensive, but it is perfect for my house. I have three dogs and I didn't want a huge investment in a rug for them to ruin. Rug unrolled easily and the bumps and lumps smoothed out easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you get what you pay for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rugs
 from centreville md,  Sep 14, 2011

Super products, delivered wrapped very well, arrived in a timely manner. Love Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

superfast shipping (as always!). was in two minds about buying this rug, but glad I did. looks gorgeous on my wood floor. Perfect, thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 29, 2011

Excellent quality for the price. This rug is 5'3" so be careful when measuring if using a 36' round dining table (or larger) with chairs -- there is not enough room for chairs to slide back 18-24 inches for dining table and remain on rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Denver, co,  Jul 20, 2011

Overall it is nice, but it is what it is. It looks like mass-produced rug with a persian design. Of course for this price that is what you are going to get, but from the pictures and the reviews I was thinking it would have a little more "authentic" look and fee, but it has a thicker pile than I was expecting. But for what it is is nice quality and looks nice in our entry way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty similar, more cream colored and less gold in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The round shape and color or this rug looks great
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 9, 2011

The round shape and color or this rug looks great in my spare bedroom. Delivery from Overstock was fast as usual.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the website matched the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Chicago suburbs,  Apr 5, 2011

I would order from overstocked again in a heartbeat. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, vibrant
 from Texas,  Feb 17, 2011

Rug colors are not muted, but vibrant colors - it will definitely stand out, if that is what you're looking for. Looks really rich and great on hardwood floors. Will need a rug pad with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Ohsak Tan rug
 from Okeechobee, FL,  Jan 14, 2011

Was skeptical about ordering a rug online, but was delighted when I received it. The colors are more vivid than the picture portrays and it looks more expensive than the money I spent. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Tan Rug
 from Texas,  Jan 5, 2011

I have purchases items from Overstock before, and so far I have not been disappointed. I am delighted with my purchase! The quality is better than I expected for the price I paid, and the colors do not differ from the advertisement. The size is exactly what I needed for a small dinette area. I have already recommended this rug to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from Ohio,  Dec 3, 2010

The rug is a little brighter than what I saw on my computer screen, but that was to my benefit. I have purchsed sevral area rugs from Overstock and at least 2 of them were from this company. They wear well in high traffic areas, show little dirt, and I have not noticed any shedding. The price can't be beat and it helps to 'make' the room part of your home. Don't hesitate with this company or with Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Kentucky,  Nov 30, 2010

The colors in the photo are accurate. The rug is thick and comfortable and looks great. Perfect for a small seating area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought