Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the purpose I bought it for
 from Boise ID,  Nov 8, 2014

The color and pattern don't matter too much because of where I placed this rug. It is being used to protect a heavily used pathway across a carpet, to prevent wear and tear on the carpet itself. After a few days it laid flat (it is delivered rolled up). It is thicker than other reviews seem to say. It will last a long time. My cats also love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Collection Ohsak Ivory/Tan Rug (2'3 X 6)
 from New York, NY,  Jun 18, 2014

I like the colors and the style of the runner rug very much. 5 stars for these two. The quality could be better. It is kind of thin for the hallway. But, great for the entrance, because of the door. The shipment arrived fast. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase. Very Good, Overstock! As my order was split, and the status of on the other item is still pending (I hope I will receive the Radius Garden 206 38-inch Pro Edger) before the end of the week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Carpet is more Ivory than tan.
 from Montana,  Feb 26, 2014

The carpet is quite thin and is more Ivory than tan but it works great in our bathroom in front of the sinks. Not sure if it would last in a high traffic area like a hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty enough
 from Colorado,  Jan 25, 2014

Pretty, but not the quality I was expecting after reading the reviews. Some reviews led me to believe they were shocked at the value, couldn't believe how beautiful for the price, etc... The rug is about 1/4 inch thick (which I do not like) but the over all quality for the price is fair. I will not send back because I figure for the price, I'll just use them until they wear out and toss them. I would compare the rug to something you could purchase at XXXXXX

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug runner
 from arizona,  May 4, 2013

beautiful rug, have 2 now and really love both of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful, exactly like photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors!
 from NY and FL,  Dec 7, 2011

Love the colors in this runner. It can go with anything. Great for the hallway outside my guest bedrooms. Good value for the price. A bit on the thin side but fine with a pad for non-skidding. Overall I am pleased. I would have spent much more at a retail store for something this size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the colors in this runner.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin pile but ok for a hallway anyway
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 28, 2011

Great product for the price, colors were accurately shown. Received shipment fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from SF Bay area,  Jul 6, 2010

We got this runner along with a matching 16' one for our L-shaped hallway. They look nice and get the job done, especially considering the price. The rug feels very soft and lays perfectly flat but it is on the thin side- would be better with the proper underlay. For me, the colors are OK but not as rich as in the picture - the predominant "backgound" color is more of an off-white than the goldish ivory in the picture. There is hardly any black in the design - the design colors are deep red and grey-ish green. I wish I could give 3.5 stars - it's a decent runner for the price, but the colors were a little disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought