Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Apr 29, 2015

I bought 2 matching rugs. They are both awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Wilbraham MA,  Apr 8, 2014

Love this runner. Great value and just beautiful. I would recommend this carpet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Collection Multicolor/ Red Runner (2'3 x
 from Kent WA,  Dec 16, 2013

This is my 2nd one, I love it..... fast delivery, very happy shopping with overstock.... have bought several things from them and not one :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Runner Rug!
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Dec 28, 2011

I've always been pleased with the rugs I get at the "O" and this one is no exception. Great colors, quality and easy to clean!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent, bright and vibrant colors just as shown!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality, thick and easy to clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied customer
 from Mobile, AL,  Aug 1, 2011

I am very pleased with this purchase. It is an excellent value and fits my needs. The color on the website is the actual color of the rug, which was an important issue to me. It is the second rug I have purchased from Overstock.com and I am pleased with both. They are an excellent value and are perfect for my rooms. I do recommend a pad for the runner because it will slide quite a bit on wood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description matched the product perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 23, 2011

I love these rugs. I ordered 2 runners and a 3x5 rectangle. They have a great color combination and they match all of the colors in my house. I was surprise they can be hosed down outside to clean. They look very plush for outdoor rugs. I am very happy with my purchase. I ordered on a Wednesday and they were delivered on a Friday with free shipping. This was the 2nd time I ordered from Overstock.com and could not be happier. I will be a repeat shopper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are what I expected - vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst multicolor runners
 from San Marcos, CA,  Mar 11, 2011

Runners themselves are nice. Unfortunately, coloring on the internet does not show the actual colors of the rugs. Online it looks like the edges are brown-ish red/orange. In actuality, they are bright red. Did not go with the areas I bought them for. Had to place them in a different room. Will call next time if I need to be color specific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 Mar 5, 2011

This is a beautiful and quality rug. Also withstands my dogs. Will probably buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Huntsville, Al,  Feb 19, 2011

This rug looks and feels very expensive. The colors are vibrant and beautiful. Very good purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good on wood
 from Dexter MO,  Nov 16, 2010

Received the rug and originally planned to keep it on a ceramic tile floor in the hallway. It kept slipping and sliding. I decided to put a pad underneath it and put it on the hardwood floor in my bedroom, and it is fine. I like the colors and pattern and it should last a while if I can keep my dog off it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought