Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from California,  Sep 23, 2013

Beautiful Runner for my hallway. Very soft and the colors are really pretty. Would recommend it, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from charlotte nc,  Mar 22, 2012

perfect, great highly recommend and would use again. Fast shipping and accurate product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Middle Village, NY,  Nov 8, 2011

I'm in love with this carpet. The colors compliment my wood floors and give my hallway a rich warm feel now. I'm impressed with the quality. It is a great buy for the price. I'm surprised how cushy it feels under my bare feet and I'm pleased with how well it wears. It doesn't visibly collect dust or dirt specs which I thought would be very visible since it was dark - but it still looks new and fresh!! I'm very happy with my purchase!! :) :) :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are more vibrant in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product description does not give this piece any justice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Sep 12, 2011

I love this rug! It's beautiful! I'm using it as a runner in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the actual product (in person) is very similar to the one on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be well made. (Time will tell.)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner
 from Union Grove, Wi,  May 12, 2011

It looks perfect in the hallway. I am so glad I decided to buy the Lyndhurst runner. I was affraid the corners would turn up but so far so good. The grandchildren love the softness of the carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Dec 27, 2010

This runner is very soft and perfect. The rug has a smooth backing for floors so you don't need to necessarily purchase the no slip pads for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 2, 2010

For the price, it's a good choice. I have it placed on carpet and it won't ever stay in place. I think because it's so light and not very think, but I still think it's beautiful and could not afford any thicker more expensive runner at this time, so it was the perfect choice for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rugs
 from Medford, NJ,  May 9, 2010

I purchased a total of two Lundhurst area rugs, the quality is high, nice and thick plush to walk on. The colors are deep and vibrant. Perfect for the entry way into my home. They definately make a pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Rug
 from Kentucky,  Apr 26, 2010

I love my rugs, for the price they are awesome. I ordered a large room rug and a runner to match. They are not as thick as more expensive rugs, but just adding a rug pad, I would recommend this rug to anyone. The colors matched the photo too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Atlanta,  Apr 4, 2010

This is a beautiful rug that looks very expensive but definitely was not! Overstock makes it possible for me to decorate my home at a fraction of the price that I would pay at many stores including - sad but true, Walmart! Don't hesitate to purchase this rug - it looks just like the picture and people will never know that you paid less than $XX for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eyecatcher
 from Ossineke, Michigan,  Dec 10, 2009

this is a beautiful rug ! I also have the matching larger area rug in front of my sofa and this is a runner for down the hall. Thanksgiving all my guest wanted to know were i got it and they love it ! i give this a all around 5 star ! Buy it . house wife in Michigan and owner of a furkid name Lexie mae ! Lexie loves this rug !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rugs
 from Powell, Ohio,  Oct 2, 2009

I bought 6 area rugs from Overstock.com. From runners, to oval size for under the kitchen table, to a large size for the front door and an even larger size for our family room. After we received them , I couldn't wait to put them down. The colors and design truly matched what I saw on my computer screen. We just moved into this current house. The house was completely white inside. Really no color what so ever!. The addition of these area rugs really brought the warmth, style and nice sophistication I was looking for. My husband even liked them and felt it was a great purchase. Everything I have received from Overstock.com , comes safely and nicely packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought