Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 25, 2014

Very nice rug for this price. Very soft to walk on and looks as if I spent much more for it than I did. I also bought the runner and they complement each other perfectly without being exact matches (which was what I wanted). A warning though...the colors in the rug are much darker than they appear online...it's labeled as "sage" but I would call it more of a dark green. Still a very pretty rug, just something to keep in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 17, 2014

It arrived so much quicker than I thought. It fit perfectly in my room and the colors are perfect. I love it. I'm going to now order the round rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new rug
 from maryland,  Jun 18, 2014

I love my new rug. It arrived in a timely manner. It is a good quality rug and the colors are true to the pictures on line. It looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wasn't impressed with this rug
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 18, 2012

The size was fine. The "Ivory" color was more of a lemon tone. Didn't match my decor. Was a little disappointed with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as close as I would have liked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug didn't feel as nice as i thought it should
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value for the price
 from Somerset, NJ,  Jun 5, 2012

I have had this rug for about a month. It has stood up to vacuuming, is soft under foot and the colors are nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little less yellowy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Happy
 Jan 18, 2011

First I have to say how FAST I received this rug. I ordered it on a Sunday and got it on Tuesday, 2 days!!! This rug is exactly as described...even better. It is gorgeous! When I heard red in the description I was a little concerned, however, it is a muted red/brick red and not overbearing at all. Definitely will add beauty to any room you put it in. This is my first order with Overstock and will not be my last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 19, 2010

This rug is really pretty - a nice sage color that would go well with any decor. It feels nice underfoot, though the pile is not thick - it is soft. Would make any room look cozier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 7, 2010

Rug is very nice for the price. Color matches online description. Would recommend. Have ordered a total of 3 rugs and very satisfied with all three.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Want We Wanted
 from Richmond,  Nov 16, 2009

It looks very nice our livingroom. The colors completement our decorating scheme as hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought