Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderful rugs
 from SD,  Apr 29, 2014

Purchased several over the years and they hold up so well, clean easy and are beautiful This color is understated enough to not overpower room and accent similar colors in decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched my larger rug in pattern and color
 from Pittsburgh,  Feb 2, 2013

Was looking for area rugs for my front door and foyer to compliment my living room rug. Found these on Overstock and they are the exact same pattern and color but they are much much thinner and tend to curl up up at the corners. They look fine and with all the elderly animals I have I didn't want to spend a lot on carpets that could potentially be damaged by them. So these are fine for now but would recommend a different product if you are looking for a higher quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. matched larger rug but is much thinner
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price nice item
 from Daytona, Flordia,  May 24, 2012

Put in Laminate floors. This became the rug of choice to use to accent the floor, We are well pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more lime but wife likes it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from California,  Feb 29, 2012

I was delightfully surprised at how well good these area rugs are made. It was also nice to be able to track the merchandise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite nice. The backing is a little stiff, but overall a good quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from SD,  Feb 1, 2012

Good quality, color is true to picture. Looks more expensive than price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Majestic!
 from near Mt. Rainier, WA,  Dec 9, 2011

This beautiful and luxurious carpet adds the right touch of class to the open area between the entryway and dining room. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than I expected!!!
 from Wareham, MA,  Aug 9, 2011

I was very pleased, as for the price I was not expecting much. I was thrilled at the quality when the carpet arrived. I was extremely happy with the color being so well represented as it blended well with the room I purchased it to accent. I would definitely recommend it for an accent rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than I expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug for great room
 from Arkansas,  Jun 8, 2011

The area rug is beautiful and a great addition to our remodel. Love the colors. With the pad ordered through overstock, feels great as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yea
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for the price
 from AL,  Apr 15, 2011

I bought this rug to go in the front hall at the door. I also bought the runner that goes with this. Both were of great quality and really look pretty on my dark hardwood floors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 11, 2010

The rug is exactly what it was described as. The colors very close to what was shown on the computer. I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought