Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 26, 2013

love this rug, also ordered a small 4x6 rug, it's not so good, the color and the quality are not even close top this one, so, get the big one not the small one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!
 from Illinois,  Jul 2, 2012

First of all I want to thank others who gave this rug a positive review before I purchased it. It really made my decision for me. I ordered the rug and received it in two days!!! I need one for my living room and wanted to have a matching rug for my dining room which is connected but only ordered one in case it wasn't what I wanted. I am ordering the other today. I can't even tell you how thrilled I am. Everyone who has come into the house in the last few days immediately commented on how beautiful it is. I only wish it came in a size a little bit bigger!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regal carpet
 May 30, 2016

I had previously ordered the runner in the same Safavieh Lyndhurst collection in Majestic red/ivory for my dinning room & I loved it so much that I decided to order the 9 x12 area rug for my living room, the color matches the runner perfectly, however the design although it is the same as the runner, it is less intricate & more beautifully spread out, the red color is vibrant & it makes the room feel warm, inviting, & regal. All in all I'm very happy with my purchase & would definitely recommend this collection, especially the great deals, the fast delivery, & the best customer service at OS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Apr 6, 2016

Best value for the price, fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T. Hull
 Mar 5, 2016

The colors are as depicted online and the quality of this rug is excellent, particularly for the reasonable price. Very little shedding, two vacuums were sufficient to remove fuzz debris. Well shaped and a thicker pile than I expected for the price. A very good investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Sep 13, 2015

The carpet is exactly as pictured. Colors are vibrant. Only drawback is the rug is very thin. I suggest buying the padding to put underneath. Price was reasonable for the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan
 Aug 20, 2015

Looks great in my room and soft to lay on with my dog. No issues, holding up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Vibrant colors!
 Aug 20, 2015

Love this rug in our family room! Colors pull everything together, and really brightened up everything! Fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Judy
 Mar 3, 2015

Great value for a large rug. Cleans easily and looks fabulous in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Log house
 Jan 22, 2015

Beautiful colors. Wearing very well. as nice as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury and warmth that are Just Right!
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 21, 2013

We have porcelain wood tile in our family room and it looks warm and cozy, but is very hard and chilly. So, when I saw this rug in size 9X12 with a 15% discount, I thought, "Why not take a chance!" I have to say, it makes the whole room look and feel very cozy and fashionable. I love it. The colors are not too bright and not too dull. As Goldilocks said, "It's just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Cookeville, TN.,  Oct 3, 2013

I have ordered from Overstock before and I have never been disappointed. This rug is gorgeous, the colors are beautiful and and go so well with my furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Wilton, CA,  Apr 24, 2013

Good selection and prompt delivery. Product appears to be just as advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not in use yet, but appears to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new rug!!!
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Apr 5, 2013

I am so pleased with this purchase. It arrived within four days (including a weekend) of the date I ordered it. It looks great in my den. I am amazed at the quality of this rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Looks fantastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rug was exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 8, 2013

I am absolutely pleased with this rug. No regrets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice depth...plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Conway, South Carolina,  Jan 24, 2013

We are absolutely delighted with this rug. It also arrived several days earlier than we expected. It was well wrapped in plastic and we found it to be in perfect condition. The colors are bright and nicely compliment the colors of our furnishings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site very close to the actual color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design fast shipping
 from Jersey shore, Jersey strong,  Jan 10, 2013

Came as described - very satisfied - super fast shipping, came in one day Thanks Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok thought it was thicker, but nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item described ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug looks wonderful
 from Satellite Beach, FL,  Sep 13, 2012

Very easy to navigate site to find what I was looking for, Price was good, and delivery quick. couldn't ask for anymore.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they were actually richer looking in the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good, only time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs are exactly what I was looking for!
 from Newport News, VA,  Jun 15, 2012

Received these two rugs in 2 days! That in itself is amazing ... but so are the rugs. I'm very pleased with the sizes, the pattern, and the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend.
 from Piitsburgh, PA,  Nov 2, 2011

I am very happy with my purchase. I was a little worried but I received the rug today and I was extremely pleased. I would recommend it . Thank Overstock. I have been very happy with all my purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought