Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst rug
 from Houston Texas,  Oct 18, 2011

I love this rug! The color was the same as it looked on the picture. I was a little afraid to order at first because the color said "red" but it looked more burgandy to me online. I took a chance and was very satisfied with my purchase. It matched my decor perfectly, and looked just like it was pictured, which is what I was hoping for- more burgundy to me than red. Beautiful rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as it appeared on picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Dec 27, 2014

I was worried about the red color, but it fit in perfectly. We love it more every day. It does tend to go a bit cranberry at certain times of day depending on the lighting. It is taking a little while for the wrinkles to come out from being rolled, but we are really happy with this rug. I'll probably buy some more in a different color for another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Dallas, Tx,  Nov 25, 2014

Our room has wall to wall beige carpet. I was looking for a rug to define the area in front of a burgundy leather sofa and loveseat. This rug is perfect! The quality is excellent and the colors are stunning. This rug was the perfect solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!!!
 from gainesville ga,  Aug 8, 2014

Looks great!! Better than expected for the price. Looks better than other rugs at less than half the price. Bought a nice pad for underneath works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is a cut above!!!
 from Lapeer Michigan,  Dec 11, 2013

Overstock does it again! This rug exceeded my hopes...it fit the area perfectly and was an great value (have you priced 6' x 9' rugs). It was more beautiful then the image and was smooth in one day! I had searched so many stores - too short, too expensive and wrong shade. It is soft and thick - no under mat or anything! Love it!!! and FREE shipping...O my goodness! I have recommended this product and Overstock to everyone...everything I purchase arrives in a very timely manner and in perfect condition. Do you really want to drag a big rug through a store and the parking lot and your driveway??? O JOY ...Overstock Stock the Halls!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug great price
 from Jersey shore, Jersey strong,  Jan 10, 2013

Beautiful rug came as described super fast shipping, came in one day

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thinner than expected but very satisfied
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No fringe is a good thing!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 25, 2012

I have some rugs with fringe on the ends and the fringe keeps getting wound up in my vacuum. So I was looking for a rug for my office WITHOUT FRINGE! In addition to that requirement, it needed to have some deep color. This rug was a perfect choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched photo on site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second order -- disappointment
 from Newport News, VA,  Dec 3, 2012

Because of damage to my first 9' x 12' rug (no fault of Overstock!) it was necessary to replace it with a second one. The rug would be absolutely perfect as was the first one if it had been packaged correctly. My first rug was tightly rolled and was usable the day it arrived. This replacement was FOLDED. The creases along the edges and in the center are very concerning because they can easily be tripped over. I'm optimistic that the creases can be steamed out but, if not, I'll have to tape the rug to the floor. Packaging is critical!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug at a great price
 from Provo, UT,  Aug 21, 2012

This rug has really beautiful colors. The fibers are very soft for a synthetic rug, and it seems to wear well and the colors seem to be fade resistant. I would recommend a nice rug pad underneath to make it feel more plush under your feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors very close to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful addition
 from California,  Aug 7, 2012

I am happy with the purchase. It is a nice addition to my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good area rug,
 from Guntersville, Alabama,  Jul 30, 2012

I could not be more pleased with this rug, the colors made my old dinning room suite look new, vibriant colors and so plush to walk on, easy to vaccum, I am very ,very pleased. I will say the shipping of this rug was in 2 days, thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and surprising
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected.
 from Bettendorf, Iowa,  Jul 27, 2012

I did not expect to get such a truly nice rug for the money I paid. I was very surprised by the quality and beautiful colors. It is also alot thicker than I expected. I really love this rug! Apparently so do my friends since they all want to know where I got it. Many compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors in this rug are very vivid and beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is very plush. Much thicker than I expected for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Collection Majestic Red/Ivory Rug
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 13, 2012

I love my new rug. Goes wonderfully with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from Iowa,  Jun 15, 2012

We couldnt be happier with the rug. It was a bit hard to find the size we needed in stores so we were thrilled to find it here at overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match to what arrived
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We are pleased with the quality and feel it is as durable as others we looked at
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Dimensions had been our problem on others rugs we looked at.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rich looking
 from Indian Harbour Beach, FL,  Jun 13, 2012

I am extremely pleased with the rug. I had read a review saying that the color was deeper, almost a burgundy, and that was what I was looking for. I had to make a few minor changes to my dining room to make it work, but now it's all tied together beautifully. The rug is soft and very "majestic" looking. It makes the dining room look warm and inviting. Also, surprisingly, it makes the room look much larger. It is now my most favorite room in the house. I've had many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is deeper nand richer looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for the price
 from California,  Jun 11, 2012

I could not be more pleased with this purchase. I plan to replace my bedroom carpet with hardwood but for now this area rug has brightened up the room and I will still be able to use it over the new floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better quality than the price reflects
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug for the cost!
 from NY, NY,  May 8, 2012

I have other 4 area rugs (from 5' x 8' to 9 x 12') and although this is the cheapest (er, least costly), I like the pattern and colors the best. The quality is very good for the price. With a good rug pad, it feels very soft and thick. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Aventura, Fl,  Feb 26, 2012

Once again I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the rug that I received for such a great price. This was the first time that I used my reward points so the cost was even lower. The colors are vivid and the texture soft, just what I looked for in ordering. I will continue to use overstock as my first choice for shopping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color and pic accurate
 from nj,  Jan 31, 2012

This rug is very nice and priced right! Color and style very accurate to what you see. I have young children and animals, so I don't want to purchase an expensive rug for my living room. This is the right size at the right price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens up my living room
 from MD,  Jan 26, 2012

I searched for a long while before deciding on this one. It looks really great under my plain, dark brown couch and gives the living room a warm atmosphere. While it's not luxuriously plush, it's still quite soft. I placed heavy items on the corners to help it roll out and once it did, stayed that way. Overall, it looks more expensive than it really is. Very happy with purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The beige part of rug is actually darker, and the red is deep, but not as bright as pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not luxuriously plush, but quite soft. Corners rolled out quickly and stayed that way.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought