Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations...
 from Aspen, CO,  Sep 30, 2010

This rug is just what I needed for my entryway - a true 4'x6' size (not 3.5'x5.5' like so many are). It's more plush than I thought it would be, & very comfortable to walk on barefoot with a non-skid pad I put underneath (it's sitting on top of some old linoleum). The colors are very rich - the red is a burgundy-red, not fire-engine red, the ivory is not as "tan" as it looks on my monitor, but not a pale white either. It definitely 'spices up' the entrance to my condo, while serving its purpose of catching leaves, mud, & snow on my shoes before I reach my brand-new wall-to-wall carpeting! I've bought several area rugs from Overstock over the years, & have always been pleased with them - this new one is no exception.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Oregon,  Mar 13, 2011

Rug arrived exactly as pictured. Good quality. Lays flat unlike some rugs I have ordered from previous companies. Delivery was fast. Looks great on our wood floors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off-fumes were so bad I had to put it outside.
 from Reston, VA,  Nov 29, 2011

I liked the color and pattern but the textile quality for fair to average. The fumes were terrible. Within about 24 hours I had to put the carpet outside, and it's still out their airing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very bad fumes when I unrolled the carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red/Ivory rug - ivory is more "tan"
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 3, 2014

Bought this rug to match a Red/Ivory rug we already have in adjoining room. Color of this rug is not quite as in the picture: the red is a nice burgundy red, just like on the other rug, but the Ivory is more "tan" or "gold" and less white than the other rug, so it was not matching for us. The piling on the rug is also a little shorter. Overall a nice rug, but the color match didn't work for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 11, 2014

I love this rug! It is the perfect size and color. And it is so soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 22, 2014

Great rug. Exactly what I needed for my entrance hall. The colors are close of what I saw on my screen although the beige border is a light Ivory background as stated in the rug description but that was not a problem for me. It looks very rich and the quality is excellent. I'm very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from missouri,  Dec 12, 2013

Only had them two weeks but they are absolutely beautiful. They replace similar styled rugs from walmart and these are much much thicker and plusher. They dont' look like cheap rugs but the price is wonderful When I vacuumed them I coudl tell the quality, they are amazing. I love the product !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurse Rug
 from Wilton, CA,  Jun 21, 2013

As with the other Lyndhurst area rugs, the quality and color were excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug for the value!
 from Lapeer, MI,  Apr 25, 2013

Very nice looking rug with a very nice feel to it for the price! It fit perfectly in my kitchen and I'm not worried about it being there because it can be rinsed off with a hose!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly as represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice look and pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice rug for the price
 from MN,  Feb 8, 2013

This rug arrived on the date it was expected, unrolled it for a few days and layed it upside down in a spare room, all ready to go from there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 from Augusta, Maine,  Mar 23, 2012

I shopped locally for a few months but I didn't find a rug as nice as this one, especially at this price! The 3 x 5 size is hard to find in stores, but it was exactly what we needed. The colors are rich and the rug looks great in my husband's office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is very true to the actual rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is better quality than more expensive rugs I looked at locally.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so rug
 from Frisco, TX,  Feb 3, 2012

The colors of this rug were exact to how you see it on screen, but the rug was too thing for my taste. It felt cheap to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought