Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from South Carolina,  Jun 18, 2011

This rug is gorgeous and I love it. It's not a thick rug, but it feels great with a pad under it. Colors look just like they did on my monitor. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this inexpensive rug and will definitely buy more Lyndhurst area rugs in the future.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Collection Majestic Ivory/ Red Rug
 from Columbus,OH,  Oct 6, 2011

We would highly recommend the Lydhurst collection of rugs in any size. We have 6 in all rooms of the house. We have kids & pets & its holding up under the pressure :-) Great color & quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful done / Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from CA,  Sep 29, 2010

The rug looks very good, feels soft and is thick enough. The colors (Ivory, Burgundy and some sage green) are very nice. Very good value for the price. I was looking for a 6x9 rug for a long time and was pleased to stumble on this one. This looks way more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Majestic Ivory/Red Rug 6 x 9
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Nov 14, 2011

Again, this rug is on the thin side, not very plush, but it serves a purpose to keep us from scratching our new laminate floors with the cocktail table. The red is a very true red, not as burgundy as I expected. I'm very happy with the rug and the price. I have ordered 3 more rugs from the Lyndhurst collection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for my purposes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet purchase
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 5, 2011

We purchased this rug at the last minute for the holiday season. In the middle of the holiday rush it was at our doorstep in 2 days. Great quality, excellent value, just what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Only because I got several other rugs from Overstock and they were go great , wool ones, that I kept thinking I still wanted an Overstock purchase of wool, so I deeply discounted it and resold. Purchaser is happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more beige than gold
 from Kalamazoo, Michigan,  Nov 9, 2014

Definitely more beige/tan than gold, but still looks great, and can't beat Overstocks' rug prices! I put it in my sitting room, and it looks great, does not slide or bunch on vinyl flooring, and super easy to vacuum. Heavy books on the rolled up end took out any curl after one day. Great for pet owners that can't afford to keep replacing wool. I'm also basically against the inhumane wool gathering practices in some countries too, so a manmade material such as this does not go against my morals. Should wear for a long, long time as is a nice thick nap for what it is. Only wish it was recyclable, but will use in basement if it wears down that much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Collection 6'x9' area rug
 from Central Islip, NY,  Aug 15, 2014

The area rug came packaged securely, in a roll, and unpacking it was easy. It rolled out nicely and just standing for a minute on the corners, laid flat. It looks so nice on my new laminate flooring, and brightens up our living room. I love that there is free shipping on the already low cost of this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i
 from Southington Connecticut,  Jun 28, 2014

After spending several hours of looking for the right size around town I finally found it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful and a good value
 from Concord, NC,  Jun 4, 2014

I have a very wide front entry area that has hard wood floors and wanted something to cover that area. Rather than get one long, custom made rug (because of the dimension) I opted to get 2 matching rugs and place them end to end. They fit perfectly and look great. I am more than pleased with the look. The thickness is just right. Not to flat and not overly plush either. Easily vacuums on a medium high setting. I have had numerous compliments on their beauty. They really look like a very high quality and not at all cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from HARVEY, LA,  Apr 8, 2014

Purchased for my BFF's Christmas Present. It's not a thin rug. The texture is nice and the colors are lovely! They love it. Great rug for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Like the Real Thing
 from Brooklyn Heights, NY,  Mar 18, 2014

This is a rug that appears to be hand made and of high quality,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Newark, DE,  Jan 31, 2014

Amazing rug, fits perfectly in my dining room! I will definitely be ordering another one for my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from West Barnstable, MA,  Jan 18, 2014

Ordered one rug and liked it so much I ordered another. Great color and depth. Holds up well with several dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 17, 2014

The rug is beautiful and a perfect fit for under my dining room table. It looks to be very good quality especially for the price. The colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderul Rug
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jul 25, 2013

I purchased this rug to go under my table in my eat-in kitchen. It looks great. The colors are very vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Rug
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 13, 2013

We needed a rug that would brighten up a dark room but still hide dirt as much as possible. Having multiple pets, it was also important that the rug be durable and easy to clean. I haven't had to clean it yet but the rug looks and feels great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love my rug! So durable and yet beautiful at the same time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually more beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Missouri,  Dec 25, 2012

Extremely pleased with the quality and color of this rug. It is an unbelievable bargain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbelievable quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Colection Rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 13, 2012

Very high quality rug for the price. No complants what so ever. Rug has been proven to be very comfortable and durable, very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color just as described and pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description of product was overall very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought