Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like this rug a lot!
 from Englewood Colorado,  Dec 26, 2013

I needed an inexpensive area rug for my small apartment front hall. This rug is perfect. It's not as 'lush' as the wool areal rugs I've purchased from Overstock but I am very satisfied! Colors are vibrant and true to the picture on O . The pattern is beautiful and as detailed as you would find on more expensive rugs. For a synthetic fiber, the pile is nice and soft underfoot and being synthetic it will clean better so perfect for front hall. Delivery was fast and WOW you can't beat the price! It brightens up an otherwise dull mostly unused area of my apartment. I am very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs are excellent!
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Jan 25, 2013

I am very pleased with these rugs. They are woven tightly, the colors are rich, and the pile is soft. I would consider the quality excellent. If I need similar rugs in the future, I will be back to look for this rug with different design and colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color of product was as good as site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is woven tightly, color is rich, pile is soft. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On-site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap rug , but I love it. goinging to buyanouther
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 14, 2012

Itm s agreat rug for the money. %his is for kitchen den etc .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfiict
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the sun
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Louisiana,  Mar 4, 2012

Was looking for a rug to match window treatments in kitchen. Perfect match!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right -on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug/great value
 from Des Moines, IA,  Feb 22, 2012

for a synthetic rug, it is of very high quality, very soft, and at the front door, has been incredibly durable to foot and dog traffic. the dogs actually prefer sleeping on it to the thicker wool pile rugs! quick arrival, it's a something we could have never found locally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug.
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 27, 2011

Ordered this to go along with a runner and a 6x9 area rug. They all look beautiful and the quality is wonderful. Had a problem cause they shipped the wrong color at first, but customer service was absolutely great and corrected it right away. Kudo's to customer service. Would buy from this rug collection again in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend this rug!
 from Manhattan, KS,  Sep 14, 2011

I love this rug. I bought another Lyndhurst rug for my living room, and I got this one for my kitchen as an accent. The quality is great, colors match and are true to description. This rug is fantastic anyway, but the price makes it even better!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is well made, soft and colors are true to description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Great!
 from NY,  Aug 26, 2011

I loved everything about this rug! I considered replacing all of my rugs after receiving this one. YOu will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, the red stand out more in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Great Falls, VA,  May 25, 2011

This is a terrific rug; looks better than expected. In fact, after receiving the first one, I ordered a second. I have a larger area rug from this same manufacturer and I am extremely pleased with all 3 purchases. For the price, I wasn't expecting much, but I must say, I am impressed. The rugs look nice (not cheap) and the colors are as described. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought