Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like it well enough to keep
 from San Francisco,  Jun 28, 2012

Although I don't love it, I'm keeping it. It seems like a well made carpet, although the feel is a little more synthetic that I would like. The photo shows and the description on the site mentions green, but what might possibly be perceived as green looks tan to me. Not olive green...tan. Given that I purchased it for a green room, I'm a bit dissappointed in that. Also, the photo on the site shows a much busier pattern. The actual carpet shows a lot more of the tan background with the geometric border and flowers much more sparse that the photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A lot more tan than any other color, and no green as far as I can see
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice enough to keep and not go through the hassle of returning
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Area Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 25, 2012

Great area rug for the money. If you're not looking to spend several thousand for a large rug I would recommend this one. Good quality and the coloring is the same as what you see online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!
 from Lewistown, PA,  Sep 29, 2011

I bought this rug for our formal living room. It replaces a darker rug I had there. I LOVE IT! It brightens up the area very nicely. I have deep red/burgundy furniture in this room and there is that same color in the rug. Still debating on whether to put a pad under it. This is my 4th rug purchase from Overstock and I will definately look here when in the market for rugs in the future. Highly recommend this site for area rugs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color seems to change depending on the lighting in the room. Sometimes more cream and sometimes more yellowish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a heavy rug but for the price, a very nice rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug color is beautiful
 from New York,  Apr 26, 2011

The rug was a little larger than I thought it would be - but looks great. The color matched perfectly with the furniture in the room I got if for. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow Really Wow
 from Hastings on Hudson, NY,  Dec 13, 2014

I am so impressed not only by the rug itself but by the packaging and speed of delivery. The rug is exceeding more beautiful and color quality is exceptional. I purchased this rug for my downstairs living space but because of its beauty I've decided to put it in my formal living room. The color hues are stunning and pattern is superb. I am so pleased that I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Texas,  Oct 13, 2014

The contrast between the creamy color of the rug, my mahogony dining furniture, and my dark hardwood floors is perfect. I left the rug rolled up for a couple of weeks before I unrolled it, expecting a problem with corners that would not relax. That did not happen. I'm very happy with this purchase and how beautiful my room looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Balitmore, MD,  Jun 15, 2014

Great area rug for the money. The colors are great. I was surprised how soft it was unlike other rugs doesn't hurt your knees unlike most other rugs do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Rug
 from Tennessee,  Apr 17, 2014

Rug arrived in excellent shape 5 days after I ordered it. The color is close to the way it appeared online and I love the rug. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought