Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great price!
 from Port Arthur, TX.,  Nov 27, 2012

Love this rug! I bought it for my den/family room and could not be more pleased with it. The colors are more black and burgundy instead of black and red, which I am okay with. It's a very good quality rug although It is not as thick as some I have ordered in the past, but like the texture of it anyway. I would recommend putting a rug pad under it. I have it on a laminate floor and it has a tendency to "slide" a little. Delivery was excellent, right to my door- one of the reasons I like ordering from the "O"- plus the prices are always unbeatable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very close to what is pictured on my monitor, the red appears more burgundy than red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the product was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is beautiful, the colors are elegant and go with my red couches. The actual rug is soft and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug is great quality. My home is traditional/victorian and looks perfect. Primary colors are black, red/burgundy and gold. We loved this rug so much that we bought 2 more for the foyer!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond my expectations
 from Eastern Shore of Maryland,  Dec 4, 2014

So very pleased with this rug. The colors are even better than the picture. Delivered in * days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
+Beautiful carpet
 from Cornelius, NC,  Jul 31, 2014

The carpet is exactly as pictured. The colors are vibrant and the pile is not so thin as to look inexpensive. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 from Phoenix AZ,  Oct 10, 2013

The price is great! Lays flat after a couple of days and the colors are good if you like more of a burgundy red. I personally wanted a rusty red. Still works in my setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pa.,  Aug 7, 2013

Feels tremendous on your feet. I hope it holds up and doesn't stain because it is such a beautiful rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought there was some grey in it but I don't care because it is such a beautiful rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, better than the photo
 from Midwest,  Mar 19, 2013

I really like this rug. I was a little hesitant about the red color in the photo, but it is actually not a true red, which is better. It really looks great with my furniture and hardwood floors. The color is a bit inconsistent around the red border, depending on the lighting, but my rug is under a dining room table so no one should notice that. The price was less expensive than rugs I was looking at in stores and I wanted a 6x9 rug and mostly in stores are 5x8. I would definitely recommend this rug and would buy a rug from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color not as red as the photo online but I like the product color better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much thicker than I expected and of much better quality than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overall accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from SLC, UT,  Mar 3, 2012

Beautiful rug! Packed nicely . Lays flat easily. Rich colors. I am going to enjoy this rug for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels softer and thicker than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

High quality rug for polypropylene -- Safavieh is nearly always a good bet for rugs. I like the colors, and it looks like it will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Color
 May 2, 2015

Great rug with nice coloring. One corner "rippled" a bit like our old rug. However it's a sturdy rug and it is wearing well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 26, 2015

A beautiful well made rug. Colors are bright and excellent for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will find nothing better for the money
 from Durham,Ct,  Feb 19, 2014

Exceeded my expectations Color spot on and quality good Plush to walk on I have looked in stores and for the money this will not be beat!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered!
 from Parker , Colorado,  Feb 13, 2014

This is exactly what I wanted! It goes under my kitchen table! I liked it so well I also bought the matching runner to go under my sink! The price was excellent! I would highly recommend this rug to anyone! Excellent Value! I am very happy with my purchase. Delivery was Fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from South Jersey,  Dec 7, 2013

This a great area rug, colorful and true to size. It was a bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug for the price
 from Webster, New York,  Dec 5, 2013

Rug feels amazing and brings everything together in my living room. The red is more of maroon but still a great rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 16, 2013

Wonderful quality rug at a great price. Client is very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6' x 9' rug
 from Baldwinsville,NY,  Aug 2, 2013

We bought this rug to fit our small dining area. We found fewer selections in this rug size, 6' x 9'.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Rug
 from Pittsburgh,  Nov 9, 2012

This rug met my expectations. It is as pictured. The smell took 10 days to go away. The pattern is attractive. I world buy this rug again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Rug
 from Alabama,  Sep 28, 2012

This rug very pretty and just what I need to anchor my coffee table. It picked up the colors in the room and brought everything together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought