Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Florida,  Nov 23, 2011

I thought this was a nice rug for the price. I was disappointed in the color when I received it and it worked ok. I did not want to send back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was not totally happy with color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from nj,  Mar 5, 2014

loved this rug until today when i noticed the edge is already unraveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Colledction/ Majestic Black/Red (5'3 rou
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Oct 26, 2013

The rug is bright and colorful and matches the rest of the décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Vivid Colors!
 from Savannah,GA,  Mar 25, 2013

This rug really added a lot of class to one of my guest bedrooms. The colors are distinct and vivid, and wake up a pine floor if not a beige rug. Feels pretty durable, too. Good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 21, 2013

We looked for a long time for a small rug for our entryway, and this one fit the bill perfectly. Very good color, nice quality, sharp lines. It really perked up our entry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is nice quality, good size, very nice look for small area
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 13, 2013

LOVE this rug. It is exactly as described and looks fantastic in our home office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I'd expected
 from New Orleans,  Jan 2, 2013

It is a great rug for the price. It is difficult to get rid of the markings from the rug being wrapped & to get it to lay flat (hoping that with time it will). Not a thick rug but for the price I can't complain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 29, 2012

I have 4 Lyndhurst rugs and I am very happy with all of them. You do need a rug pad for the entry rug as it will slip on a wood floor. The picture of the rug does not do it justice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from Swansea, IL,  Jan 14, 2012

This is a beautiful rug and looks nice on my hardwood floor. The gold doesn't stand out as much as the it does in the picture. I also expected it to be thicker judging by previous reviews. I still like it and I like the way it works with my furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected it to be much thicker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Buckhannon, WV,  Jan 12, 2012

Perfect fit and true to size. Color is rich and thick. One should most definitely use a rug mat under as it slides a bit on the hardwood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is richer than in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great rug. Perfect fit for my small living room. Beautiful colors and lining. Great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from California,  Sep 26, 2011

This rug goes in our entry way and is beautiful. The color and design are much better in person - could not be happier, looks much more expensive. Just received it today and knowing from other reviews, it will lay flat in a day or so - worth the wait for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is prettier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks much more expensive that it really was
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug for the price.
 from SE Texas,  Sep 2, 2011

We bought this for our bedroom, and it looks great. It goes with our stuff, feels soft under foot, and seems well made. Judging by the durability of other polypropylene rugs we've had, we'll get many years of use. We have pets, and generally have found that synthetic rugs fit well with our lifestyle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's better than expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lyndhurst rug
 from texas,  Aug 19, 2011

looks excellent in my foyer. Took a couple of days to flatten out

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from laguna niguel, ca,  Aug 18, 2011

just like the photo, great price. looks great when down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Rogers, AR,  Apr 6, 2011

The rug looks exactly like it did in the online pictures.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 19, 2011

I purchased this rug for my family room near my fireplace and it worked out just perfect! The colors are true to the picture, and after a week of getting settled in it's new spot, I noticed how plush and soft this rug is to step on. I was going to purchase a no-skid backing for it, but I think I'm going to skip that because it doesnt seem to slide around even though I have hardwood. Initially, I used my floor steamer to get the tight creases from shipping/packing. Within a couple days, it was wrinkle-free. This rug is a great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst rug
 from columbia, sc,  Feb 2, 2011

Purchases this for my son's house. It arrived in a very timely manner and the quality is very good. The colors are true to picture and the rug is very pretty. We have already ordered 2 more rugs in this line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round rug
 from Oregon,  Jan 26, 2011

I have been looking for a round rug for our living room for over 3 years. This rug is exactly the size I wanted to go under a heirloom coffee table. My husband was more particular about the color than I was and he made a good selection. The price was right and it was delivered as promised. I am very pleased with our purchase. We have a new look in our living room for the new year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Jan 15, 2011

looks exactly like it did in the pics. delivered in reasonable amount of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought