Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
This rug is beautiful!
 from Charleston. ,SC,  Apr 9, 2014

I was a bit unsure about the overall design...mostly because internet photos never really show an accurate detail of the item. I was totally surprised to the beauty and the overall quality of the product. I am very, very pleased with this rug...no regrets. My money was well spent. I live in Chas., SC and I received the rug literally the next day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Average

Doesn't "pop" as much as the Ivory/Black in this collection. But, if you really want a rug with black as the dominant color, think you'll like it. See my review under 8x11 Lyndhurst Collection Majestic Ivory /Black Rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is Beautiful
 from Long Island, New york,  Aug 6, 2013

I ordered this rug for my Dining Room. I thought the price was very reasonable. I was so thrilled with the rug when I received it that I ordered three more rugs from Overstock. The rug was far more beautiful in person than on the website. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a rug to purchase to order this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered this rug for my dining room and was very impressed with the quality of it. It looks very expensive for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate in the description of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Lebanon, TN,  Jun 19, 2013

Love this rug! It's in my living room on cherry-colored wood floors, in front of a cream sofa and it really pops. The colors are very sharp and vibrant, and it brought the room to life. The rug is kind of thin, but plush and very soft. And with this low price for a 6x9 you can't go wrong!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful!
 from Ft. Lauderale, FL,  Mar 19, 2013

I absolutely love this rug! It was shipped carefully, and lay flat almost immediately. The colors are vibrant, the rug feels very plush and soft and it looks fabulous under my dining room table. Coudlnt be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it - it is soft, and plush and looks beautiful in my dining rom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great bargan
 from Arizona,  Oct 19, 2012

This rug was perfect for us because we have it under the dining room table. Good quality and great color. It would be a little thin for full open use but a pad would help. It looks much more expensive than it was--a great buy! We are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is beautiful and made very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for us
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 28, 2011

This rug looks like one of our very good orientals, but at a fraction of the cost. We needed a rug for the breakfast room and the color and style perfectly suited our needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely no complaints.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Middletown, RI,  Mar 27, 2011

I've never ordered from here before so I checked and double checked and read all reviews and decided on this rug. The picture shown is true to color, it was exactly what I was looking for, for my dinning room. The only reason for 4 stars is because I bought a mat to go underneath and the rug is smaller than the mat. No big deal I'll just have to cut the mat to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst rug
 from Tunkhannock, PA,  Feb 26, 2011

I was very pleased with the quality of the rug for the price. The colors and design were true to the on-line picture and my expectations were met.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good cheap convienient
 from Boca Decorator,  Sep 28, 2010

you'll need to tack this down b/c the ends curl up not very thick but the colors and design are true to pics. Can't beat o/s.com for rugs who has time to look at 100's of rugs in the stores not to mention schlepping them in your car. I like the rug didn't break my back or the bank - ordered another too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 29, 2010

I love this rug - it's perfect for our "Upscale French Farmhouse" kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lynhurst black rug
 from morton, Illinois,  Mar 14, 2010

I had been shopping for a area rug for several months.I had gotten so tired of going from store to store and decided I would try overstock.com I found exactly what I wanted . The rug was delivered in less than a week. The colors were the same as shown on the computer screen....just beautiful..and the size was perfect....Thank you so much for making my life easier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Higest Quality
 from Tennessee,  Mar 11, 2010

This rug is absolutely beautiful! The quality is outstanding...I am so pleased...and what a great price! I love Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from north port, FL,  Mar 8, 2010

I was really happy with this rug. It was even prettier than in the picture. The colors and pattern fit perfectly in my living room. p.s. My cats love it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 7, 2010

I purchased these rugs for my office. They are very nice looking, I've had lots of great compliments. Very quick delivery. Would definately purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic rug. Fast shippment!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 15, 2010

Super fast shipping! Placed the order on Saturday, got the rug on Tuesday! Thanks, Overstock!The rug is good for our second kitchen downstairs, almost same thickness as sisal, what we wanted.Not wool, antistatic, antibacterial, easy to take care of in the kitchen. It wouldn't look grand in the living room, or somewhere else, except the kithchen. Colors are as displayed. Good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Lyndhurst Collection Black/ Ivory Rug (6' x 9')
Sale $144.49
Was $169.99
Compare $218.95
Save 34%
Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditions Black/ Ivory Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
Sale $152.14
Was $178.99
Compare $289.56
Save 47%
Amalfi Flora Area Rug
Today $49.99
(8)
Back to top