Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice runner
 Dec 17, 2015

They are same as the picture,I roll it up to the appositive side and on the floor were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Practical
 from Merritt Island, Fl,  Dec 10, 2014

I purchased this rug to use at my front door entry area. I wanted a rug that was pretty but also able to stand up to traffic. This rug does both. I am very pleased with the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entry way runner!
 from Tinton Falls, NJ,  Jul 17, 2014

Runner goes well with the other 2 similar area rugs purchased previously. Size, though small, fits perfectly as the entry into the main living area..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with quality for the price.
 from Winter Haven, FL,  Aug 20, 2013

Used this runner in my master bedroom closet. Very pleased with the quality and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug, Very Pleased
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 9, 2012

Purchased for bathroom in front of double sink vanity. Looks great. Synthetic fiber great for a bathroom lthough it doesn't look synthetic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful runner - great quality!
 from LA,  Mar 8, 2012

Very beautiful runner - just as expected! Looks very expensive and I love it in my hallway!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as explained.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love those rugs
 from Lake Wales, Florida,  Jan 14, 2012

I chose the rugs to complement our bedroom decore. They fit bquite nicely. We put in laminate flooring and rugs go around the bed. They feel nice when you arise in the morning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched our room nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug for what I wanted it for.
 from Maryland,  Jan 11, 2012

I have an small, high traffic hallway from my laundry room past the door to the garage and into the main body of the house. I wanted an inexpensive but nice looking rug for this area to catch the dirt and wet from people coming into the house from these areas. This rug is doing the job very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige/Ivory Runner
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Dec 19, 2011

The runner serves its purpose. It adds the perfect accent for the hall and protects my flooring from dog nails.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a trifle thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and color is good.
 from East Berlin, PA,  Nov 20, 2011

The quality and color are as displayed in the ad. The length of the runner is a little short for a longer hall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Jun 25, 2011

Great product for the money. Purchased this with the matching 20ft runner, placed in high traffic lanes to protect new carpet. These runners look like more expensive wool rugs. Great for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? True beige & ivory looks better in person
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality for the money
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 Oct 1, 2010

Ordered this on a whim. Needed a new runner for my front hall. It fits prefect is well made and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought