Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug at a great price!
 from Suffern, NY,  Jun 11, 2014

Rug is lovely and very soft. I've received many compliments on it. No issues with fibers coming loose. Very glad I made this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug! Amazing Detail!
 from Hilliard, oh,  Apr 20, 2013

Great rug, very rich warm colors. Very well made. You can tell its a quality piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match to what is displayed on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality very nice rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Mar 26, 2015

Beautiful rug! Totally pulled my bedroom together. Great quality, colors were true to description. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Alabama,  Jan 15, 2015

Rug looks and feel great under foot. 6x9 perfect under kitchen table. I love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft rug
 Dec 29, 2014

The colors are lovely and it's a really soft rug. I was happily surprised at how nice the quality of the rug is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and look!
 from MA,  Nov 12, 2014

Great price and look. much cheaper than other sites

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 Feb 2, 2016

Great rug for functional area breakfast with pets n no worries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jaci
 Jan 19, 2016

Needed a rug and after looking thru the many on site went with this style. Received my rug in record time. The colors are perfect and the size was just right. Very happy with this tapestry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!!
 Jan 12, 2016

We are thrilled with the look and quality of this gorgeous rug! The colors are vibrant and rich. Great product, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Dec 14, 2015

Beautiful colors, true to picture, still a little wavy--hope will lay flat soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good with pad
 Sep 2, 2015

Rug is pretty and is more plush and stays put with Superior Premium Felted Reversible Dual Surface Non-Slip Rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dina
 Jun 11, 2015

Love this rug! Colors and patterns look great - not overpowering, subtle elegance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wuality purchase
 Apr 21, 2015

Showed up in great condition, and very nice quality. Colors exact as in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought