Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

just received this product; have not yet used it but will give my review when I have had a chance to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Round Rug
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 22, 2014

You can't ask for a better deal! We needed to fill a large space with a rug to help with sound and to add color. This rug is perfect! The price is phenomenal. Wool rugs might be higher end but this looks great and does what I need it to do. Give it about 2 full weeks to completely flatten out. After about 4 days it was good but the edges were still not flat. I highly recommend the no slip pad by the same manufacturer. The rug is on my hardwood floors and doesn't move at all. The colors were what I thought they would be from the listing. Love it! Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most beautiful sage/ivory rug
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 7, 2014

The sage/ivory color is exactly as it is shown in the picture. What the picture did not show is the light turquoise marks that give the rug a very distinctive look. Two thumbs up for this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, soft rug
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 5, 2014

Nicely packaged and when unrolled, it flattened out completely. It is just as described on color and thickness. I am waiting to move into a new home to put it in place, but I anticipate it will be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good product
 from jTN,  Jan 31, 2013

I am satisfied with the color, texture, weight, and overall look of this rug. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a high quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was a good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug.
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Dec 10, 2012

Very nice rug. Was impressed with the size, however, wasn't expecting the blue color in rug. Decided to keep the rug anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site didn't show the blue color in rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Round Rug
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 16, 2012

We love this rug. Needed something to put under the kitchen table and this rug was prefect. It blended with the golden fabric on the chairs, oak floor and light blues, greens and golds in the curtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, Sage in color, blends nicely with room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft pile, clean colors, bound edge
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 6, 2012

This looks great under our table in the breakfast room. It is large enough for the table and chairs to be on the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are actually brighter than in the picture which is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KITCHEN RUG
 from PEARLAND, TX,  Feb 28, 2012

I JUST LOVE THE RUG.....IT IS EVERYTHING I EXPECTED.. THE COLOR, SIZE, ETC. WERE JUST AS DESCRIBED. I AM SO SATISFIED, THAT I HAVE ORDERED ANOTHER RUG FOR THE DINING ROOM!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT IS JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition to My home!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 28, 2012

I'm so pleased with this product. Compared to prices I saw on other sites and around town I got an amazing deal and the colors and quality of this area rug and just beautiful. Nice addition to my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are more vibrant than appear on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the money. I'm very happy for the price I paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sage round rug
 from Go Cats, KY,  Feb 11, 2011

Good value for the money. It's hard to find round rugs and this is truly an 8', unlike others which say that but then in reality are 7'9", leaving the chairs scraping on the floor. Delivery was in about 5 days as promised. Had to put some heavy books on the perimeter for a couple days so it would lay flat, but since then no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value rug
 from Sandy Spring, MD,  Mar 30, 2009

I thought the color and quality of this rug was good. I was a little worried, being the first time I've ever order a large size rug from mail- order. I was very pleasantly surprised!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Washington,  Oct 30, 2007

Very nice quality and a good value. I would say that the sage color is very muted though. It definitely looks brighter on my computer monitor. Strangely, I think the other colors in the rug seem brighter in person. The 8' measurement was accurate. I mention this because some rugs are being reviewed as not being so, (e.g. stated as being 8', but really only 7'8").

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Value
 from coppell, tx,  Sep 29, 2007

This rug looks exactly like it is shown online. It works perfectly where I am using it in my home. It's not a really heavy rug but that's ok--for the price it is an amazing rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Ramona, CA,  Jul 22, 2007

Quality rug for a great price. I shopped around alot! I recently bought 2 more accent rugs to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lyndhurst rug
 from Waddington, New York,  Apr 24, 2007

This rug is lovely! It arrived in just 2 days. The colors are as described online. This is my first purchase with overstock.com. I am extremely satisfied with the service, quality and price! Thanks much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought