Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from CT,  May 9, 2014

I like theses rugs put mine in my kitchen. Seem to be holding up well just much yellow/gold then expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We ordered this rug to match a larger one and have it located at our front entryway. We're pleased with the quality for the price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made and will not lie flat
 from Spring, TX,  Jan 19, 2014

I ordered 2 of these rugs to go on each side of my guestroom bed, but was disappointed when they arrived as they are cheaply made and will not lie flat on my tile floor. The backing to one of the rugs even had a half dozen long yarn strings hanging that I had to cut off. With the low cost of these rugs it was too costly to return, so I placed them in my back bedroom that very few people one see!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for an accent rug. Colors dead on.
 from Quaker Hill, CT,  Sep 15, 2013

Great lilttle rug for the price. A little smaller than size listed. Colors are very accurate, more vibrant than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Bronx NY,  Apr 24, 2013

Use for under my coffee table and really looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate on all descriptions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Benton, LA,  Dec 28, 2012

Beautiful rug, rich colors, durable and very good quality for the price! Love this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was actually more beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from michigan,  Mar 3, 2012

This rug was a great purchase, definitely worth the price. I would recomment this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for My Needs
 from Seattle Washington,  Feb 9, 2012

I ordered this rug to add color and warmth to my kitchen and it is perfect. It is colorful yet subtle, the rust and ivory colors perfectly complement my cabinets, appliances, and other decor. The price was right too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is more rust than as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is more rust than as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY~
 from Upstate, NY,  Feb 8, 2012

Great little rug...perfect color..and design! EXCELLENT SERVICE...arrived quickly after purchase! Quick and easy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the Price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rust no burgundy
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 1, 2012

I was disappointed with the color. I ordered the rug hoping it was burgundy for my living room, but it works well in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Title is correct- it is "rust" but the description said "burgundy". It really is rust!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They need to take out "burgundy" in the color description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Collection 3 x 5 Rust Rug
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 21, 2011

I love this rug. If is the perfect size for my back hallway. Love the color and quality of this rug. Would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Rust Rug
 from Grand Rapids, Mich,  Dec 4, 2011

We really like the rug. It is in front of the fire place the colors are just great with our newly painted walls. We are having a little trouble keeping the ends from curling up and still have a heavy book on one end. All in all it is a great rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is pretty good. Just havig trouble keeping the corners down
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory/rust rug
 from Ca,  Nov 8, 2011

The rug is quite a bit lighter than the picture so if you don't mind a pale nondescript rug it. Is ok. THe picture was much more interesting and colorful. The quality is good but I wouldn't recommend it since it doesn't look like the picture and really doesn't look like much at all. I hid it under a small table and would have returned it if I knew how

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Need to retake picture since it doesn't look like the picture at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Peoria, Arizona,  Oct 17, 2011

Buying these two rugs (3'3x5'3 and 8'x8') was my first experience with Overstock. The first rug I purchased was not the right color to go with our tile, so I returned it without any hassles. I then bought the same Lyndhurst collection but with a black border. I am very pleased with these rugs. They are not was thick as the one I replaced, but these I can vacuum easily (I have a long-haired cat) and feel like they are really clean. They are a great buy for the money. And if I want something different in a few years, for the price, they are easily replaceable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Area Rugs
 from Upstate New York,  Oct 6, 2011

I bought three rugs with tis pattern in varying sizes for master suite and they arrived quickly, as usual with Ostock. All three rugs were rolled very tightly so I reversed the roll and let them sit for a day. Also, they do have a slight chemical smell so on the second day, I hung them on my deck rail in the sunshine for several hours and then laid them each at their final resting place over a rubber pad. In a day or two they were totally flat and the smell had disappeared. They look very elegant and certainly serve the purpose of using area rugs over hardwood flooring! I also bought a hall runner from Ostock and have similar comments. So far, so good and prices were excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful entryway rug
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 10, 2011

This rug is beautiful and fits perfectly in our entryway. It is thick and soft and the colors blend perfectly with another Lyndhurst rug that we have in the livingroom. A great bargain!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought