Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product for the money
 from SC,  Apr 9, 2013

Hesitated for several weeks before ordering. Read all the reviews, which were very helpful, and decided to order. I ordered two, one for the living room and the other for the dining. Because the rooms are connected, I went with the identical rugs rather than bring in two different designs. The order was delivered sooner rather than later and arrived in good condition. One of our big concerns was what would happen after unrolling the rug(s). Within a day, along with some heavy books, the rugs smoothed out beautifully. When and if I need to order any more rugs, I wouldn't hesitate. The price was right and the product satisfactory.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was brighter than appeared on the screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the area rugs is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 25, 2013

I was thrilled to find a 9x12 rug for such a great price. Having multiple dogs in the house I hate to spend a fortune on a rug. This one is much better than I thought it would be. It's thick enough to feel good underfoot. Much prettier than the picture. I'm very happy with it. It really pulls the room together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from OH,  Mar 13, 2012

Awesome rug. Perfect size for our room. Cannot beat price or shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Lyndhurst Collection Ivory/red rug 9x12
 from So. Cal.,  Jul 23, 2014

This is the third rug I have ordered through Overstock. Quality/price can't be beat! This rug is beautiful, soft, and seems durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Rug
 from Portland, ME,  Sep 26, 2012

We needed a new rug quickly since our dog had an accident on our previous rug -- this rug was a bargain and shipping was only $3! The colors are vibrant, and we love the size, which is a bit bigger than our last rug. I guess the only complaint is that it isn't very thick, but you get what you pay for :-) It looks great in our living room, and we're glad we bought it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color's are vibrant, the photo online was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality -- not very thick, but you get what you pay for!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and look for the price
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 15, 2012

The rug arrived sooner than expected, which was another plus. The array of colors in the design expands the choices for our other decorating in the room. We are using the rug in our dining room which has wainscotting and a lovely hardwood floor. We have just added some stained glass elements to shelving in the room and the rug helps tie it all together. We are well pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Possibly a bit brighter than pictured, but the excellent mix of colors in the design make the rug fit perfectly with the colors in the room, esp with shadings of our oak hardwood floor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close to the real thing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
2nd time is a charm
 from fort myers FL,  Nov 11, 2014

The rug was delivered rolled poorly and had several large wrinkles. Overstock took it back without any problem and sent a new one that was rolled much better. Looks great in my living room. Would not recommend it because of the hassle and disappointment of the 1st delivery.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
Colors don't match and looks very cheap
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 8, 2014

This rug didn't look anything like the photo. The pattern, even when looking at a close up photo, is much much larger than pictured. This is an ugly rug and very over-priced for the quality.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful Rug
 from Dallas TX,  Jun 12, 2014

This is a great rug, handsome and comfortable. We thought that it would be difficult to make the rug flat once we took it out of the shipping roll, but it did not take long to make it flat. We really like it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
beautiful rug. Looks great in my living room
 from Clinton, MS,  Jan 25, 2014

colors are more vibrant than the picture shows, but it works for me. The quality, considering the price, is great !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Perfect for dining room!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 18, 2014

Received many compliments on the rug. Love the design. We wanted a rug for under the dining room table, knowing it would get hit with food and didn't want to spend oodles of money worrying about the rug and accidents. The quality is acceptable for the use that I want. Would recommend scotch guard as I noticed the cream edge getting a little dirty quickly. The colors are true to the picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top