Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful entrance rug
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 22, 2008

We bought this rug for the entrance way at out front door and it is perfect. The colors are bright and beautiful, though not as much gold as appears in the picture. The red is very true. We're very happy with it. We wanted a rug that will wear well, knowing that it will get tracked with wet feet and I believe it will do the trick just right. The synthetic fiber makes it very durable and it's soft under the feet. As usual, Overstock was very quick with delivery and the product was as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all gold
 from Tennessee,  Mar 19, 2014

I would not recommend this product to anyone looking for a gold and red rug. This is 2 shades of beige and no gold coloring at all. It's a thin rug with a mechanical look. It's manufactured well enough. It doesn't look like the pictured product. The dominate color is red and secondary is beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi Rugs
 from Salem, OR,  Feb 6, 2013

These are very good for the price and I made them work with burgandy accessories, etc. They certainly are holding up much better than a few area rugs I purchased at another store. They don't show wear and tear or dirt. Great since I have cats and dogs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They look more fall toned in the photos on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not too accurate as there is much more of a burgandy overall color rather than the fall tones that appear on the screen.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Isfan Red Rug
 from Bothell, WA,  Sep 29, 2010

This is a wonderful rug. I used it for the entrance from the hall way to the kitchen (due to high traffic area) to cover beige carpet. I like the feel of the carpet, the colors and it matches the two Lyndhurst runners I have in my hallway. I don't trip over it either. However, sometimes I have to straighten the runner rugs because they pucker in the middle. These are very nice rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Rug
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Sep 4, 2010

I recently redecorated my master bathroom, replacing carpeting with a light tan ceramic tile and painting the walls a medium brown. To add warmth to the room and an elegant splash of color, I chose this area rug to place in front on my new 6 ft. cherry vanity. Perfect!! Very pretty, excellent quality and perfect mix of colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 13, 2010

Pretty much as I expected after reading reviews. Perfect match for my newly painted red front door and wall colors of browns and golds. ALL visitors have been very impressed, especially after I tell them the cost I paid on overstock for this expensive looking rug in my foyer!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from I am from upstate New York .,  Feb 5, 2010

Have orrdered two of these rugs and am extremely pleased with the quality, color and workmanship. They arrived very quickly. Because of these reasons and the excellent price, I would recommend this product to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug!
 from Marysville, WA,  Dec 21, 2009

Ordered this rug for an entry doorway and it fits perfectly. The colors are vibrant and good value for a machined rug. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ishfan rugs
 Oct 21, 2009

I have purchased the Ishfan Red rugs, both the 5' round and 3''3"x5'3". This is a very striking design and colors. They are of great quality and would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Hoosierville, IN,  Aug 15, 2009

We bought this in the hug 8ft X11 ft size and have been so please. Classy, rich colors, soft feel, and laid flat upon unrolling. We are now back for a smaller size for the entry to our courtyard. LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought