Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good quality area rug
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

I actually thought this rug would be a lot thinner than it was. You don't have to get a pad for this. I ended up getting a pad but I could have lived with the rug only. The rug seems well made and the only issue is getting all the corners to lay flat. Since it ships rolled up, the ends needed some time to lay flat completely. its been two weeks and it seems fine now. The rug came very quickly, was wrapped securely and the price was just awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Den Rug
 from Madison, MS,  Dec 4, 2012

The rug looks great in our den. The colors brightened the room up. It matches our den furniture and looks great with the existing curtains. The rug is a perfect accent to our hardwood floors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are awesome!
 from Palmyra, VA,  Nov 5, 2012

I am very satisfied with this rug and would purchase it again. The colors and size were exactly as described and that my monitor showed which was great because it matched my couches and paint perfectly. The carpet is a little thinner than I thought it may be but that works well as there is no tripping from the hard word floor to the carpet. I expected some shedding but have vacuumed a couple of times and haven't experienced any shedding at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were just like shown which was perfect. Some what sage or moss green, gold, off white, dark red and a little black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was a little thinner than I thought it would be but overall, perfect. When unrolled, the carpet took a while to lay flat, but I just reverse rolled the ends that wanted to stick up and it laid flat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on. The size, color and pile height was as described. Would love to see if there is a runner in this.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Great Rug
 from Mount Gilead, Ohio,  Nov 12, 2014

The rug fits perfectly and looks great in our dining room. Plus it was shipped fast and well wrapped from the weather, etc.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love this rug
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Oct 24, 2014

This is a beautiful rug-the color is more green than it looks on the computer. Very vibrant colors of burgundy,cream,green,gold,and small amount of black.Warms up my room that has dark green leather couches and burgundy leather chair,and hardwood floors. Everyone who sees it loves it! Looks expensive and arrives very fast. Was hesitant due to way color looked on computer,but trusted previous reviews- so glad I did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful, vibrant colors
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 3, 2014

I had looked high and low to find an area rug large enough for my living room. I remembered the website overstock, and thought I'd take a look and I am so glad I did. Not only did I find a area rug that was the perfect size for my home, I also found one with all the colors in it I had been searching for, which was olive, burgundy and gold. This rug is really special, the colors are rich and the rug itself is so soft, which you can't tell by just by looking at the picture of it. It super soft on the feet. I'am also super stoked about the cost. You can't beat the price. You won't find another great area rug for a price this low anywhere. Overall, I highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
For the Money ~ A No Brainer!!!!
 from Eastern PA,  Jul 26, 2014

This rug has exceeded my expectations. FIRST: The rug arrived in mint condition ~ rolled, 2 layer's of plastic, no wrinkles, no odor as well. I need to stress that this pattern is not for the faint of heart ~ it is colorful and expressive! The green tones are dominant and lovely.. There is a good amount of ivory to keep it light and lively as well.. red and black are accented but not dominant ~ beautiful!! The quality [for a synthetic product ~ I usually order wool products..] is great. Feels soft under foot BUT I DO suggest a rug pad for added comfort ~ I have one and it is a pleasure to walk on. IF you like a traditional or transitional look ~ this is for you! I have a room full of caramel brown leathers and dark walnut wood pieces and it really anchors the room ~ my walls are a mid tan and ivory as well. LOVE this rug so much I a going back for the RED rug in the 9x12 as well!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love this rug!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 23, 2014

We love the style and the size. It's perfect for our apartment living room. It's comfortable to lay on, but padding underneath would provide a little more cushion. You won't be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Gorgeous rug! Excellent value!
 from Virginia,  Jul 9, 2014

I like oriental style patterns and this rug caught my eye while looking for a 9x12 rug for my apartment. My furniture includes a red sofa and a paisley armchair, also some mahogany bookcases, and this rug goes beautifully with all, the red in the carpet just enough to pick up the red of the sofa. It was easy to unroll and lay. It was delivered rolled and wrapped in heavy plastic. I used a rug pad underneath, made by the same company, and this was a good way to decide just where to locate the rug. Once that was laid, the rug unrolled nicely over the pad, which I then trimmed to fit with scissors. Now, a few hours later, the rug has settled, including the edges where it was tightly rolled. This is soft underfoot and beautiful. I would recommend these rugs to anyone wanting a good rug without spending a fortune.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Lyndhurst rug
 from Schenectady,ny,  Jun 8, 2014

First, delivery was quick and that was very exciting.. The rug is absolutely beautiful..great quality ..no edge rolling problems..roll right out ..the colors are so much richer than shown in photo..I am very pleased with rug and certainly is was a great bargain...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

Great value. Wonderful product for my household of dogs and cats. Easy to clean, though doesn't show fur or sand until I vacuum and there it is in the canister!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
LOVE IT!
 from Monticello, GA,  Feb 4, 2014

Rug arrived super quick and the colors are very true to the photograph. The rug is thick and plush - a real value for the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love the rug.
 from California,  Jan 15, 2014

The rug is perfect for my living room, it makes the room look very cosy, I love it. Thank you overstock for another terrific product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Really pretty rug!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 12, 2014

I absolutely love this rug! The price was unbelievably low. The rug does not look like a low cost rug. The colors are bold--simply beautiful. I could not be happier with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors, exactly what I wanted
 from new jersey,  Jul 11, 2013

i love the Carpet, People come in my house & notice it right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is alot brighter, love it more in Person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from San Francisco,  Jun 10, 2013

I had my doubts ... the price seemed too good to be true. Got the rug, put it down, looks great! OK, the quality isn't outstanding, but it surely looks like it cost much more than it did. Using it in the dining room, and I'm perfectly satisfied with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the picture. accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a wonderful bargain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Back to top