Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good quality area rug
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

I actually thought this rug would be a lot thinner than it was. You don't have to get a pad for this. I ended up getting a pad but I could have lived with the rug only. The rug seems well made and the only issue is getting all the corners to lay flat. Since it ships rolled up, the ends needed some time to lay flat completely. its been two weeks and it seems fine now. The rug came very quickly, was wrapped securely and the price was just awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooklyn Girl
 Apr 26, 2015

This carpet was delivered quickly. The packaging was great - heavy plastic to protect the rug. Rug is beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Looks great in my family room and brings in color and pattern in muted and soothing tones. Great value for the money. I did a lot of research and saw this carpet in other places for more money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, colors are quite different
 from boston, MA,  Jan 2, 2015

This rug is enormous! Also, it is very beautiful and perfect for our space. However, the colors are significantly more green and less gold than the sire picture would suggest. The pile, though not high, is still very soft underfoot and it is not pilling at all. I am very happy with my purchase especially given the low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Oct 24, 2014

This is a beautiful rug-the color is more green than it looks on the computer. Very vibrant colors of burgundy,cream,green,gold,and small amount of black.Warms up my room that has dark green leather couches and burgundy leather chair,and hardwood floors. Everyone who sees it loves it! Looks expensive and arrives very fast. Was hesitant due to way color looked on computer,but trusted previous reviews- so glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Den Rug
 from Madison, MS,  Dec 4, 2012

The rug looks great in our den. The colors brightened the room up. It matches our den furniture and looks great with the existing curtains. The rug is a perfect accent to our hardwood floors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are awesome!
 from Palmyra, VA,  Nov 5, 2012

I am very satisfied with this rug and would purchase it again. The colors and size were exactly as described and that my monitor showed which was great because it matched my couches and paint perfectly. The carpet is a little thinner than I thought it may be but that works well as there is no tripping from the hard word floor to the carpet. I expected some shedding but have vacuumed a couple of times and haven't experienced any shedding at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were just like shown which was perfect. Some what sage or moss green, gold, off white, dark red and a little black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was a little thinner than I thought it would be but overall, perfect. When unrolled, the carpet took a while to lay flat, but I just reverse rolled the ends that wanted to stick up and it laid flat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on. The size, color and pile height was as described. Would love to see if there is a runner in this.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this rug!
 Apr 12, 2016

Our dogs ruined our lovely, light colored wool rug so I am hoping that polypropylene and darker colors will last longer. The rug arrived very quickly...ordered on Thursday afternoon and it arrived on Saturday. The rug was rolled and well packed. The wrinkles are smoothing out. The colors are mostly green, dark red, cream, and black...very pretty in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different Color
 Mar 7, 2016

The rug I received looks nothing like the picture. It also is bound with cheap green nylon thread. Keep looking you won't be happy with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new large area rug
 Feb 19, 2016

large,good quality rug at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Feb 11, 2016

Love this rug. Goes with anything and has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 12, 2016

Beautiful color, really nice looking. Easy to vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly Perfect!
 Jan 2, 2016

This rug is the right color and the size is perfect! Only thing is there are little animals in one box repeated. I try to keep kosher/halal so I did not want the animals in the rug. However, they are small without eyes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 years now and still holding up
 Sep 27, 2015

I have dogs and this has held up much better than the more expensive wool rugs I've tried. My vacuum likes this one better too since it doesn't shed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite the same color...
 Sep 3, 2015

A little more green, rather than red and gold. The colors prevented me from really using it where I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oversize rug
 Aug 30, 2015

Very soft, good quality. Colors are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bungalow Owner
 Aug 20, 2015

Very nice colors and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug!
 Aug 12, 2015

Rug was even more beautiful in person than in the ad and I was really glad I had chosen it. The price was certainly a "deal" and I even got shipping for free. I couldn't have asked for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carpet
 Jul 20, 2015

For the money I spent this carpet is amazing!!!! Great quality for the price I paid!!! Love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Jul 1, 2015

The quality of the carpet was really good....but the color looked NOTHING like this picture. I had to send the carpet back because of how it was rolled. It was heavily creased like 5 times and it wouldn't lay flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jun 25, 2015

The colors are beautiful and the quality of the rug is great. I would definitely order again. It has a nice feel under foot and the edges are well done. Looks more expensive than it really is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought