Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug for the price
 from Lyndhurst, NJ,  Oct 28, 2011

Beautiful beautiful. I have in in my family room with golden colored sofa and love seat.. The rug gave the room just a pop of color . It is very up tp date and for the price you can not go wrong. Easy to clean and hides a lot. I do not have to vacumn daily. I run the vacumn weekly even with my tow small dogs. The price was outstanding for a 9 x 12 rug. Even in H..G. you would pay double that price. ZDo not hesitate to purchase this rug. It would also look beautiful in a bedroom. The floral print is not busy or overpowering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, the green is a forest green with a cream and peach floral print
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. The pile is thick and beautiful. I have two small dogs and they just live to sit on the rug. Oh, it hides lint and dog hair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. I have purchased rugs from O.S. before and had to send them back because their color description and the rug color was very off. IThis rug is right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy with wrinkles
 May 15, 2016

I ordered this 9 X 12 size and was very disappointed when I unrolled the rug. The wrinkles are so deep that it makes the rug look worn on the end that is rolled inside. Just cannot get the wrinkles out; tried everything. Do Not Order this rug if you want a smooth rug on. Your floor. I am so inhappy, but do not want to do the work of taking it up to return. UNHAPPY camper.... Sj 5/15/16

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melynda
 Oct 20, 2015

I love the rug but getting the wrinkles out are proving to be tough. Color is great just like shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug in bedroom
 Jun 19, 2016

fells good on bare feet, very colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Txminie
 Mar 17, 2016

Love this rug. Fits perfectly and the colors are very bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janet from Fairfield
 Nov 18, 2015

Love it. Had it 3 years now and it still get's compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 1, 2015

I must say that this is a beautiful soft rug! The picture does not do it justice. The only comment I have that I wish it would have been rolled up on a tube, because it was hard to get the wrinkles out of the end that was on the inside. Well worth the cost and much nicer than some I have seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 May 22, 2015

I was expecting a deeper plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the money
 Apr 21, 2015

Not a bad rug for the money. Cleans well. I haven't bought a pad for it. It would make it nice to lie on, but it's fine for most use without one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living Room Area Rug
 Feb 9, 2015

I like the rug, color and size very much. The one thing I don't like it all the wrinkles in it since it was rolled up. If the wrinkles don't come out eventually, I will have a professional company come in and try to steam them out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rugs
 from Virginia,  Apr 26, 2014

However it would take some discussion, while in the photo I did not notice the flowers being so prominent , I do like it for the room it is in. Looks hotel ish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review of rug
 from fl,  Jan 27, 2014

The rug is as beautiful as it appeared in the ads for it. It was an unbelievable value for the sale price that I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought