Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it! Love it! Love it!
 from Tinley Park, IL,  Oct 15, 2013

I was thrilled to receive this rug. It looks great in my dinette under my 45 inch round table and chairs. I was worried that it would be dark but I was wrong. The colors are great. Was a little creased from the packing but I unrolled it and put it under the table and it straightened out in a couple of days. This is the second rug that I purchased in a couple of years and I was happy with both. Round rugs are difficult to find in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dinning room now!!
 from Lebanon, MO,  Mar 1, 2013

Everyone that comes over really likes it. It is hard to find a round rug that big. It is perfect!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the color is good cross between sage and olive.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy enough to stay in one place cleans good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate in fact I really think it is prettier in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Bakersfield, Ca.,  Feb 3, 2013

I love the rug, however there was a very deep crease in the middle of the rug and I had to use a steamer to get it out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The green is slightly lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was the same as the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Area Rag
 Jan 7, 2016

I really love the round shape on this rug. It's just perfect for what I need at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, expensive looking rug
 Nov 25, 2015

I bought this rug for my breakfast room. I have a Country French decorating style and this rug mixed in beautifully with my antique ivory and wood table and chairs. The colors are rich and deep and the green is a bit darker than a sage. It is plush and feels very soft on bare feet. Very high quality rug and seems to be made well. Recommend highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors and design
 Nov 19, 2015

Beautiful colors and great design. I ordered to go under my 54in counter height round glass top table in my kitchen area. It's beautiful but not big enough when the chairs are pulled out. I'm ordering a 7'10 rug that will be big enough to keep the chairs on top when we're sitting in them. My kitchen floor is a light gray tile. The rug does not clash but blend well. It has a decent thickness and feels good to bare feet. I'm keeping this rug because it's beautiful and I'll find somewhere to put it in my house. Happy shopping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gerri
 Apr 9, 2015

Good size.......little darker than sage but good color. So far, so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from Guilford CT,  Feb 26, 2014

Unfortunately, the rug was damaged so I had to return it. Overstock has the best customer service! They emailed me a return sticker, which I printed and attached to the package, no shipping charge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like the picture
 from Howell, MI,  Jan 23, 2014

When I opened the rug, it looked totally different than the picture on this web site. The flower design appears bigger and bolder in real life. The burgundy is really vibrant, more so than what the picture shows. I did not want such a vibrant burgandy I should have read the description as I missed that blue was one of the colors. Did not want any blue. Maybe I will like it when the rug is flat. It is all bumpy looking right now. I now have to buy new kitchen chair cushions as what I have now does not match the vibrant burgundy. Sorry I can't give this 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought