Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied!
 from Rockville, maryland,  Sep 23, 2011

I am very satisfied with this rug. Much better than I expected! Perfect for my dinning room. Highly recommended. Very thick for the price, love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from California,  Aug 10, 2011

This is a lovely addition to my bedroom. Colors and pattern are delicate

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Texas,  Dec 16, 2008

This rug is almost the same as shown in the picture. I like it except that it is a little small for my sitting room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Rug
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  Apr 2, 2008

I was looking for a handful of rugs for our new house and found, without having the pleasure of the see and feel of them , these brand rugs are exquisite in beauty, design,and very plush. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Kentucky,  Mar 16, 2008

I was pleasantly surprised by the appearance of this rug....especially for the price! The colors are very nice and crisp. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this run in April 2014 as part of my redecorating, I wasn't finding anything that I liked in the brick and mortar stores in my area. I was pleasantly surprised when this arrived, it was exactly the rug that I was looking for. Since that time I have purchased two more rugs in this style for other areas of my apartment and they look fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color it claims
 from Thousand Oaks, Ca,  Jan 14, 2015

If you are looking for a darker beige and not the 'ivory' it claims it is, then this would be fine. Frustrating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UUGH! Gotta Return It!
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2014

This rug is fine if you like the color. But it is definitely NOT the color shown on the website! It looks creamy white and is advertised cream. It is a yellowish-beige. Yuck. Not what I wanted, its going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY & PRETTY
 from UPPER MICHIGAN,  Mar 6, 2008

THIS RUG LOOKS GREAT ON OUR NEW HARDWOOD FLOOR...OUR CAT LOVES IT TOO BECAUSE IT'S COMFY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL CARPET
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Feb 12, 2008

This carpet was everything I thought it would be...color, workmanship and size. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Arkansas,  Feb 3, 2008

this rug is very pretty with vibrant colors. not very thick, but enough so that my toddler can crawl on it and not hurt his knees. and, so far, has been stain resistant! always a plus with two cats and a baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 31, 2008

This is a nice quality rug. It looks nice with antiques. The flowers/scroll are not as crisp in design as I would like but overall the rug is a nice look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst area rug
 from Burlington New Jersey,  May 2, 2007

This was my first on line purchase and I was very concerned as to what I would be getting without seeing it and able to touch it. Too my surprise the rug was more outstanding than either the picture showed and is extremely luxurious. I got the last one in the 8x10 size. I just had my diningroom floors refinished and I only wish that it could have been slightly smaller to show more of the floor but the look is beautiful. I am looking for this rug in a 2x3 size but it doesn't seem to be available. I certainly am going to get something to complement it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought