Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Darker than Pic and Wont Lay Flat
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 2, 2010

Good looking rug and pretty soft for the price but is definitely darker red than the picture and no matter what I try I can not get the humps and bends that occur from the rug being rolled to lay flat which make it look unattractive and cheap. I have purchased other rugs from the same manufacturer and have not encountered similiar issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 28, 2010

This is my first time buying a rug online and I must say that I will not do it again. Very happy with my experience with Overstock, the rug was delivered quickly but the rug itself is not of high quality. The color is vibrant but my feet feel sticky after a few minutes on the rug. I'm thinking of returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Alton, Ill,  Jan 7, 2015

Great rug stays beautiful, Great color and easy to keep clean, Have had no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great price
 from East Greenwich, RI,  Oct 7, 2014

We needed a durable rug for our dining room and this fit the bill perfectly. The colors are vibrant and it's well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ed
 from NY,  Jul 19, 2014

It was inexpensive but I don't love it. It is OK. Least favorite of 4 rugs I got at OS. Kind of thin, doesn't look that rich. Clor a little too bright, edges keep curling up. I am using it, but if I had to do again I would have picked different one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Atlanta,  Apr 4, 2008

This was worth every dime. I love it. It is colorful and really is plush. I reccommend it very highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Looking!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Apr 4, 2008

It seemed like this beautiful rug was at my door only minutes after I logged off the Overstock site! Having unsuccessfully searched the local big box stores for an item of this size and color, I couldn't have been more pleased with the luxury and beauty of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful Rug
 from Missoula MT,  Mar 24, 2008

Received my rug today. It is very beautiful, The colors a very bright and the workmanship is great. Very good quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tremendous value
 from Virginia,  Dec 28, 2007

I have several animals in my house so did not want to spend a lot for a large run. This large rug looks great, is quite plush and was very affordable. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Beaumont, TX,  Dec 6, 2007

What a beautiful rug. The colors are great. Note that like another poster said, the red is more of a brick red than burgundy. It wll look great in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Wayne, PA,  Dec 5, 2007

This rug is wonderful. It is soft and thick enough to feel great underfoot or to lie on and read the paper. The colors are rich and look great. We have it under the kitchen table and it is a nice compliment to our decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most beautiful rug!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 4, 2007

as usual, Overstock has provided the best quality item. This rug feels fabulous under my feet. The colors are amazing! I get more compliments on this rug! Nobody can believe I paid so little for such a rich looking rug. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Burgundy/Ivory Rug (7'9 x 10'9)
 from Louisiana,  Nov 28, 2007

I was very impressed with this rug. It is beautiful, is of good quailty and It arrived quickly. This is the second rug I've ordered from Overstock.com and I'd recommend this site to anyone in the market for buying a rug. I have recieved many compliments on both of them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with Recent Area Rug Purchase
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Nov 20, 2007

I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase of this beautiful rug. Very good quality for such a bargain price. My husband couldn't believe the price when I told him. Would definitely recommend Overstock.com if you are in the market for a new area rug for your home! Happy shopping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 20, 2007

I LOVE my new rug. The shade of red is colorful but not too bright. The rug looks like the picture only it's much prettier then the picture. The quality for the price is amazing! It's very Plush and soft and my family all enjoy sitting on the floor on it. I will buy again from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are very happy with this rug.
 from Delaware,  Nov 13, 2007

I was not able to find a reasonably priced area rug in our local stores. We have pets, so did not want to purchase an 'heirloom" that would result in constant worry. This rug was the right price and is just beautiful. It complements our oak hardwood floor perfectly, Delivery was quick too - I ordered it Sunday night and it arrived on Wednesday morning. Great job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Nov 12, 2007

Great value for the price paid. Color is a little more on a brighter red side rather than burgundy; splashes of blue also adds additional vibrancy which worked out great for my daughter's room. Since it is used in a child's room, I am happy about non shedding part. Strong smell of glue was gone withing an hour. I received it about three weeks ago and it has been growing on me even more since it first arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Nov 9, 2007

I ordered the rug on Tuesday, and it was here Thursday. Super fast shipping. The rug itself is beautiful and well-made. The colors are true to the picture and the pattern is not too busy. Looks great in my living room and is soft to walk on. Definitely a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A RUG!!!!!!
 from Long Island, Ny,  Nov 6, 2007

I just got this rug and WOW!!! The pictures does not do it justice. The colors are vibrant and rich. What a great rug for such a great price. We ordered it on Friday and by Tuesday it was at our door. Another job well done by Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 21, 2007

The colors appear jewel-like in the photo, but the blue is more of a grey blue or a colonel blue, and the gold is a nuteral almost tan gold. The red hue is on the canberry side of red. Just know that the colors are more muted then what appears in the photo. It really cozies up our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought