Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Ontario, Canada,  Mar 3, 2013

Beautiful rug. Pile height is such that gives you that plush feeling. The floral pattern and color combination is exquisite. We love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is darker in color than what the website shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!
 Jun 6, 2015

GREAT HALL RUG! MATCHES THE OTHERS I BOUGHT, BUT NOT CIRCULAR. GREAT BUY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Jan 27, 2015

These rugs were delivered as scheduled and the colors in the photos were accurate. As in door/Outdoor rugs they did take a while to lay flat but with a nonskid pad under them they are working well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Hamilton Montana,  Aug 16, 2012

I won't hesitate to buy carpet from this site again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, matches my room in all ways.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected, considering the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynhurst Floral Beige Rug
 from South,  Mar 1, 2012

Very nice rug. I plan on ordering the runner to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!!
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2010

Beautiful rug for the price!! Stains come out easily...and I've had more than a few pup "oopsies." I do recommend something underneath to prevent sliding, even on carpet. Overall, a bargain!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from UT,  Jan 7, 2010

Although the rug is thin, it has the color, size, and design that I wanted. The price and delivery time are reasonable. Overall, I am satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 12, 2009

I must admit, this is the only purchase I have made from Overstock that I haven't been absolutely thrilled with. This rug is nice...but it's thin and not very comfortable under foot. Also, the pattern really does not look like the one in the picture. I don't dislike it and I'm not going to send it back. It's just okay...not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug/excellant value
 from california,  Apr 2, 2008

This is a beautiful rug. The colors are richer and darker than they appear on scene. It is thick and feels luxurious. The curled ends flattened down real nicely after only a couple of hours. The size was just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from Klamath Falls, OR,  Aug 13, 2007

This is a very nice good quality rug at an excellent price. I have a iRobot that has no problems going from tile to this rug. Most of the time I pick it up though I hate to vacuum a hand woven rug too much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought